Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lov2smile37

39 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
never regret anything that made you smile

In her own words

I admit dating is much more work than I thought it would be. Since I became a mom at 19 I kind of missed out on real dating so I feel a bit clueless now. I guess I have watched too many movies because I have just been waiting for that “meet cute” moment to happen to me. I kept thinking this great guy would just come along at the perfect time and we would have this cute story to share about how we met. As sweet as that would be I realize that doesn’t happen in real life as much as the movies make it seem it does. Here is a little more about me - I tend to be quiet and shy. Traveling is one of my favortie things and i have been lucky enough to get to visit some amazing places already. I love how a good movie or book can suck me in and make me forget reality for a little while. I look on the bright side and believe that things happen for a reason. I am not perfect but I am happy with who I am. I am looking for someone that likes me just the way I am. I want the my heart skipped a beat, weak in the knees, can’t stop thinking about you feeling.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i have been lucky to get to travel to some great places - most recently i went to south africa and it quickly became my favorite place i have traveled to.

Favorite things

some of my current favorties for music are kelly clarkson, train, maroon 5. some of my favorite movies are - The Lost Boys, Titanic, Lord of the Rings

For fun

When i find free time i like to go a moive or take a good book and spend time on the beach. I also like playing in the theme parks.

Last read

The last books i read were the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference