
MorenoNegro3242

35 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 5000 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chocolate Bachelor

In his own words

I'm the true definition of a LEO. I am very strong-minded, outgoing, motivated and take pride in being a leader. Everything I've gotten in life, I have worked hard for and now only want to live in peace and inspire our youth and help motivate the next generation. I believe deeply in family and providing for your family. I just want to be around people who enjoy life and are grateful for what God has provided, given and taken. I don't claim to be a saint and I sin just like the next person but I am working everyday to strengthen my relationship with the Lord and be the best Christian I can be. I gave my life to the Lord in 2010 and acknowledged I was a sinner and I needed Him to lead my life. I struggle everyday just like anyone else but it's nice to know that one day I will be in heaven. I truly believe my legacy will be what I have done for myself, my family and the next generation. I would love to meet a beautiful woman who wants to have Peace rather than Joy:-) I am on Match because I'd like to meet a genuine woman and get to know her in all facets. I'd like to connect with her mentally, physically, spiritually and emotionally. I admit, I've had my "PLAYER" days in my 20's but as I've matured, I've realized that I want to have a strong relationship and a family one day. I never had a father growing up and I will not continue the cycle of being a no-good father. I can sit and write all day about the good, bad and ugly with me but if I'm someone you think you would like to get to know, don't be shy and leave me a message. Hey, if it doesn't work or were just not compatible, it's all good. I still wish you well:-) PS. Don't get offended if I ask you for a real picture of yourself. There is so much catfishing, fake profiles with fake and old photos on this site. If I were you, I would be careful too. Don't you just hate when people put photos of themselves from 3-4 years ago, or even 10 years ago and look nothing like that now. Were you the same person you were 3-4 years ago? Hopefully you have gotten better mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually. Update your photos and please just don't have just 1 photo, come on, your on a cyber dating website. So I'm just putting it out there, if you have a problem with showing the real you than just keep it moving. Now that we got that out the way........Thanks for viewing my profile:-)

His interests

Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Brazil, Dominican Republic......love to travel to South America and see all the culture. Love the latin culture, the food, the weather and the beauty of the latina

Favorite things

Dancing, Beach, Bachata, Sports, Living

For fun

Love to travel, go to the beach, ride motorcycle and go to a nice lounge and listen to the oldies but goodies:-)

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not a preacher, saint or claim to be Holy but I believe in God and I believe one day I will have to answer to Him. I'm thankful, grateful and humbled for life. At any day He can call me home so when He calls, I'll be prepared......will YOU?
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference