Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lan7776

39 year old woman | East Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm...ugh, who likes writing about them self...

In her own words

Hmmm...ugh, who likes writing about them self (well, I guess some do!) I try to be generous to those I care about, love my job, and am comfortable either going out or staying in - I don't think it's about what you're actually doing, but the company that you're with that makes it fun. I like to travel anywhere new and some days I wake up and want to all of the sudden take off to any random place just to get out of my rut (but having to go to work gets in the way, sometimes I have to settle for just driving a new way to work!). Day trips in the fall are one of the best parts of living in New England. I try to work out regularly because I feel more energized, but am not addicted to it; and although I'm not originally from Mass. (from New Jersey - and no, I don't have an accent - but it's ok if you do!) Fenway in the summer is fun, have yet to go to a Pats or Bruins game:) Hopefully you are intelligent, have a good soul, and a good sense of humor (i.e. occasional sarcastiness - I think I just made that word up:) I don't think you can be too specific when thinking about the person you'd like to be with, it has so much to do with chemistry...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've driven cross country, and would love to do it again. I try to go into Boston (not as often as I'd like) especially when it's nice out (sitting outside to eat/drink - love it!). Can't imagine not traveling when possible, whether near or far..

Favorite things

There isn't a lot of music I wouldn't listen to (even country!). I also think it's fun to try new foods, and to try to make those foods as well (with varying success...)

For fun

Love being outside when it's nice out, on or by the beach (running, walking), hiking, or just out with friends, and occasionally watching the Pats and Red Soxs.

Last read

I wish I had time to read more. When I have time I tend to read nonfiction, I last read Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference