
Gympixie86

28 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you just have to look at yourself in the mirror and say, when in Rome.

In her own words

A little about me... I have never done anything like this before, but I am over the whole bar scene! I am a Colorado native, but I don’t normally do too many outdoorsy activities (like camping), however I am up for trying new and different things. I enjoy being active, and I started golfing last year. I am also a gymnastics coach which keeps me busy and in shape as well. I am very passionate about the things I do. Currently I am finishing an elementary teacher licensure program, and I will be done in the spring! I am a very positive person and always try to find the silver lining in a situation. I love to laugh, and I love when I can make other people laugh! My family and my friends are important to me, and I am very loyal to the people I care about. I am what you would call a ‘girly-girl’, but I try to avoid drama and consider myself pretty laid-back (however, I can be sassy at times!). I used to be wilder in my younger days, and I still do like to get dressed up to go out to dinner, or to a bar on a weekend. Although, nowdays I enjoy having a low-key weekend at home as well. One of the qualities I look for in a man is a sense of humor. I like a man who knows how to treat a woman; someone who is driven and caring, but also likes to have a good time. I am a strong woman who likes a strong man!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rooftop patios. The beach! Pools in the summertime

Favorite things

Rock roll, and almost anything except country music! Funny movies and TV shows. White wine. South Park. Random movie quotes. Big cats. Art and creative things. Gummy bears and anything chocolate! Shoes. Almost any cuisine except Indian food.

Last read

Theories of Personality, and Alice in Wonderland (again!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been coaching gymnastics for eleven years, and I am currently in school for my teaching license.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral