Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BC24run

45 year old man | Centerville Gwinnett, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-48 within 50 miles of Lithonia, GA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
about me im 6'1" 195lb love working out ...

In his own words

about me I am 6'1" 195lb I am from Oakland California the Bay Area, love working out I usually go for a run or walk every day love anything to do with water I am a license scuba diver I also did some professional diving before have work for the LA hobart as a diver, I am into eat health and live health being from California I shop at Whole Food and Trader Joe's, one thing I keep a smile all the time and one for my goal is to make at less one person smile each day, life is to short not to smile ( P.S. if nothing else smile and think God that you awake another day) I know we all have a type that we usually date or attracted too from the size to the height to the hair to the look of the person that is why we all look at picture first to see if there a physical attraction to that person first, then and only then we decide to contact that person to see if we have anything in common or if we have some of the same goals, and yes there most be a mutual attraction with both parties, (P.S. i know just because I am attracted to someone do not main that they are attracted to me, I love all kind of sports, like to play football, basketball and tennis also play same football in college, love to travel love going to new places to do some diving I been to a lot of place from the Caribbean to Europe to Mexico to most of South American , two place that I have not been but do want too and will go to soon are South Africa and Australia, and I been told I make a good friend and make a even greater partner in a relationship I am loyal, honesty, faithful, very giving, respectful, considerate, intelligent, and a great listener, a hard worker, and can hold a conversation about more then sex , just moved to the Atlanta area back in DEC, so far I really hate Atlanta maybe that all may change after I meet someone the only thing that keeping me is the Job, just looking form someone to be friend first then take it from their and see where our journey take us hopeful down friendship road and ending in that best friend relationship, and the reason I said best friend because at this stage and after so many relationship now I know that for any real relationship to list you most first be friend. (p.s. most really like staying in shape and travel, and think outside the box) I love to cook plus I am a really great cook, you name it I can cook it, and I can out cook most women or man (yes i am all men) i just love to cook and some of my favor food to eat and cook or...( shark steak with a fruit topping and plantain, I really love eating lamb my favor is the blade chop with brown rice and fresh veggie, lemon pepper chicken with fettuccine with a lemon Parmesan vinaigrette sauce, love turkey and Ostrich burger, also prefer to eat buffalo steak oven beef steak, I really love Italian food and India food and Jamaica Food, I also every winter cook a dish using butternut squash, shrimp and chicken every one love it P.S. I make everything from fresh meat, fruit, and vegetable, no can or frozen food and in the summer time I mostly eat fruit and vegetable that when I usually try to cut down on meat, and yes i love watching football and basketball and boxing (p.s. a big saints and spur fan) but I prefer to go to the games live and sometime I play tennis if i have someone to play with, love the outdoor and anything to do with the beach, love all kind music like hip hop, reggae, jazz, and rb , love just relaxing at home holding that special someone, going out to a nice restaurants to eat and just setting down having a intelligent conversation and i do not mean a fast food restaurants

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have unusual pets you can say I have a zoo I have 2 pit bull , 2 Iguana, 2 parrots and etc. but most of them are still back in California

Favorite hot spots

Being a scuba diver I been to the Bahamas, Panama, Jamaica most of south American, and Italy but my favor is Cozumel and Hawaii, never been but would like to go to Australia to diver the reefs, love Santa Cruz

Favorite things

Being from the Bay Area I love go to the wine country Napa Valley and love hanging out in Berkeley or in LA going to Catiline or Venice them are some of my favorite place back home I usually go and writing this is making me really miss back home

For fun

Going diving or just hang out with friends on the weekend watching football or basketball but I prefer to go to the game and don't let the saints be in town that game I want miss or the spurs being form California I dont get to go to saints game alot

Last read

favor book is Brotherman by Herb Boyd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a true Californian that best describe or tell who I am
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference