
southernCali243

20 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Love to give and care but not with the drama.

In her own words

Sweet, loving, tired of games. Very short but that's what heals where made for, I am blonde but I died my hair, with big blue eyes. Can tan easily, my body is pear shaped so my waist is small and my hips,thighs,and butt is where most my weight is.... this is ment to describe yourself but my God I seem very vain lol I just want a good looking , funny man who isn't about games and wants just somebody to be stuck to like white on rice.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

I have a Pug dog named tinkerbell aka tinky shes my kid pretty much, shes my marley.

Favorite hot spots

painting,singin,dancing, laughing my head off, the beach, having a lazy day, staying up all night and sleeping after sunrise, camping, horse riding, road trips, sailing, traveling everywhere i can think of, trying new thing's, DisneyLand

Favorite things

i don't read much but i do love poetry.

For fun

art museums, basketball games, the out doors,

Last read

a little sunshine- poetry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
starving artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Cherokee, Black Foot, and Comanche on my Native American roots. Then i am Irish and Germain on my white roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I have faith in God, I pray when i go to sleep when i wake up and before every meal. But i haven't been to church since my mother died when i was 11.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I pass high school, i am in university of Phoenix online for business. ( my dream is to own my own store and sell my own artwork.)