Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

labella0218

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not all those who wander are lost

In her own words

About Me (not comprehensive or even what's most important to me...just random stream of thought): I love to laugh and be silly and not take life too seriously. I'm a big believer in doing what makes you happy as long as you don't hurt yourself or others. I consider myself pretty open-minded and I love hearing about other people's beliefs and viewpoints even if I don't necessarily agree. I obviously love a lot of things! Here are a few more...I love to shop but I don't spend a lot of money because I don't care for name brands and I'm always changing my style. I have a big sweet tooth but only for certain types of desserts and I always have room for dessert, even after an enormous meal. I absolutely love coffee and cannot live a day without it. Am I addicted? Perhaps... On a more serious note, I've learned now from past experience that chemistry is really important, but it's not the only thing that can sustain a relationship. I believe that having mutual respect for each other, patience and understanding are extremely important, if not more so than the aforementioned chemistry. I'm not in a rush to jump into something if I see that there are fundamental differences...no matter how benign these differences appear at first, they can blow up in your face down the road. Anyway, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Mixed terrier named Belle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in LA pretty much my entire life but am now just discovering all the great places to eat and hang out over coffee.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are the simple things. My favorite time of day is twilight (and no it's not because of the book series!). I can't explain why, but there's something poetic about the sun leaving and yet it's still light out but kinda dark too.

For fun

it's very hard to find some free time right now with work and school...but i love to catch up with friends at a nice restaurant or cafe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral