
oniedarida

30 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Andy. I'm Korean American, born and...

In his own words

I am introverted and have an antisocial lifestyle, so I typically like to stay home. Netflix, tumblr, video games, art projects, and other random things keep me busy. I'd like to meet someone who is also a bit reclusive and boring.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

i have a thing for turtles and tortoises, but dont have any

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Nobles, Starbucks or Einstein Bagels for a morning coffee and bagel, Movie Grill, anywhere with a nice view of nature, the beach when its cold and windy, in front of my computer and my bed.

College

Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Fine dining, vegas buffets, autumn, fail videos, plackers floss picks, tumblr ( I could spend hours on tumblr), art, trying to make art, vincent van gogh, spanish muralist Aryz (I have one of his original prints!), driving, a shower before bed.

For fun

Tumblr (I don't post though), Clash of Clans, Movies (theatre and online), exploring new areas of Atlanta. I don't do much in terms of fun it seems, but I'm open to new things like frisbee golf or S&M. Lol jk.

Last read

First Timer's Guide:__________



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer in training. I'm exploring business opportunities at the moment as well. I make a decent living as a Graphic Designer, but I'd like to make substantially more money for a more comfortable existence.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Korean American, born and raised in Ohio. I can speak enough Korean to get by.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Considering going to church to make my mom happy.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Some college No preference