
Linz_123

29 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Lets get lost together!! I'm silly, I'm fun and have a lot of passion to give to that special someone!! Can't wait to meet you!! ??

In her own words

My name is Lindsay I'm 27 and very independent I bought my house when I was 25 and I'm very good with money and can make a dollar stretch, but I did just quit my job that I have been with for 9 years bc I wasn't going anywhere in the company and I wanted something more so Im now going to college to get my RN. I'm very dedicated to what I choose to go for in life. With my savings and other sources of income I'll be ok for at least a yr or longer...thank god I made smart decision's with my money to be able to do this. So now I'm just looking for someone I can share my life with and he share his with me. I love to laugh and be silly. Joke around or even wrestle around. I'm very laid back and I do wear my heart on my sholder I'm pretty much an open book if I choose to open up to you in which that usually takes time with me. Iv been hurt (prob like most of us) so I'm very slow to open up. But once you have me, you have me. I want to give my whole self to someone but that someone has want to give there self to me. I believe in soul mates or that one true love just most dont find it. I hope to find mine. I dont have kids but really want one someday. If I'm able to find that right guy. I'm big on family and friends and love having get together and BBQ on my huge gas/charcoal grill. I do have my baby river he is part lab part Pitt and my protector. ;-) maybe you two could meet some day. I'm not the jealous or naggie type. If you want to go hang out with the guys go for it I just ask the same in return. I'm trustworthy and will trust you but if you damage that trust I don't trust you again for quit sometime. But I dont hold grudges. I hate arguing, my last relationship we went 2 yrs before we had our first fight. So that being said I'm very laid back and just look to have fun, cuddle up, laugh together or at each other. Very care free and up for anything. I'll try almost anything at least once. I love god and he comes first im very spiritual and close to god when i spend time in the morning with him could 5 min or it could be 20 min, less religous more spiritual and i have faith he keeps me safe and provides me with what i need!!So if you seem to like what you have read or would actually like to talk and get to know me more...let me know,!!! Talk to you later! Adios!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college