
samL123456789

25 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
My name is Sam, I just moved to Boston a few months ago and I don't know many people. I'm fun, laidback, like sports, going out with friends

In his own words

I didn't think I'd ever do the online dating thing, but I just moved to Boston a few months ago and figured I would give it a shot. I am originally from Hershey, Pennsylvania and I just moved in to an apartment in Southie which is a big change from what I'm used too. (Hershey is a lot crazierlouder and my mom no longer does my laundry). I don't know many people in Boston but I can't wait to have someone to really see the city with. Likes: Long walks on the beach, sipping cristal, adopting puppies....just kidding. I graduated from penn state 2 years ago, and I'm a huge football fan. I'm fun, down for anything, laid back, love movies, I love my family, my dogs back home, and love going out with friends. I'm looking for someone that I can go to a ball game with, someone that will go to the Penn State bar with me on saturdays to watch football, someone that is fun, likes going out, someone who is sweetkindfunny, someone who I can talk to about anything, and really someone who I can have an amazing time with even if we are just laying on the couch all day. I can cook, I know how to fold clothes and I'm good at it, I will treat you dinners and movies. Yeah that's right...dinners and movies, and in all seriousness, I think that I can be a great guy for someone out there, and I'm looking for an opportunity to do that for someone.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Fave Tv Shows: How I met your mother, Game of thrones, True Blood, Dexter, News Room Fave Movie: Notebook

For fun

Sporting events of any sort, Concerts, movies, reading, bars with friends

Last read

Game of thrones series and....fifty shades of grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
buyer & demand analyst for Staples
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree