Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

45mscottny

48 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-53 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, just as the title says, I now know what I...

In his own words

Hi, just as the title says, I now know what I want in life and I wont settle for less. I have a lot to offer to a relationship and its time I found one again. I am 47 white male, 5'8'' average build, professional career, house and all the things I need, I am fun, funny, caring, goofy at times, young at heart, playful, happy and compassionate. I definitely dont act my age but I am also not immature. I like to share everything with the person I am looking for and they do the same in return. I want a best friend who will always be my best friend as a relationship builds. I like to have fun but know when to be serious, I like the playful things in life to keep things fresh and happy. Who I am looking for: Attractive, small/petite/average in size (sorry BBW just not my thing), must be happy, energetic, like to goof around and have a sense of humor, AGE not important because I get along well with everyone, if your younger just be mature, if you are around my age just dont act like life is almost over (be young inside), mostly be local and have time to get to know each other. Life is more about who you are with than what you are doing. I really hope to find someone, life is better when shared with the right person, sky is the limit.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

French Mastiff named Harley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many spots in the US, but my favorite by far were back to back visits to Disney with my daughters, I had as much fun as they did. UPDATE traveled to Florida gulf coast this past April and loved it.

College

State University of New York Empire State College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

Banana Milkshakes, Seafood. I like going for walks, going down by the water. I really enjoy meeting new people.

For fun

For Fun I just like to try to enjoy life, if it doesnt kill me or hurt to bad than it is probably fun.

Last read

School Books, I am currently finishing my Bachelors degree.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree