Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fv1013

31 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I sound my barbaric yawp over the rooftops of the world.

In his own words

Fun! That is the driving force behind most of what I do. I am a traveler. I love putting myself in strange, new, potentially dangerous, situations and seeing what shakes out. I have been to 23 countries and 29 states, with as much as 9 months in a single year spent on the road. Having said that, I don't just go for the sake of going. I am working everyday as an Online Language Teacher, and there is always something I am trying to learn from the culture I am surrounded by. In addition to English, I speak Spanish, German, Italian, and Japanese (to varying degrees). I am also a Gondolier (as in, I row a Venetian-style Gondola) and an Artist's Model (as in, I'm the guy posing while artists create their art). So when I'm not out an about, I'm enjoying my family, friends, and working these 3 jobs in Orange County, California. I like to be active and creative. I study martial arts and I have studied music. More than anything else, I am proud of any opportunity where I have been fortunate enough to be a good friend when a good friend is needed. I love expanding my spiritual side and I LOVE having my thoughts and beliefs challenged. If it's not true, than I don't want to believe it, so feel free to point it out :) I love life more and more everyday, and if I had to say what I'm looking for, I guess it would be someone to share the ride.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I would love to have a pet AS LONG AS I am in a situation that would provide the animal a good lifestyle.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am a traveler. I've been 23 countries and 29 states. If I had to choose my favorite places: Berne, Ushuaia, Heidleberg, Puerto Viejo, Fountain Valley.

Favorite things

Books: Letters to a Young Poet (Rilke), The Living and The Dead (Olds), Philokalia (Cairnes), Flatland (Abbott), Shogun (Clavelle), and on and on...

For fun

Have fun with my friends, exercise and martial arts, learn languages, converse.

Last read

"The Possibility of Being" -Rainer Marie Rilke



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English online. I am also a Gondolier and an Art Model.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am 100% Italian. Half from Naples, half from Palermo. Born in the States (2nd generation).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
If "Open-Mindedness" could be a religion, that would be what I would claim. What matters to me more than what religious "team" you're on is whether or not you think about it at all, and how well you interact with those who believe the opposite.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral