

26 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...let all go dear, so comes love...

In her own words

Let's be in this city is tough. Balancing social lives with work and commuting and whatever else is not easy, and then you throw in relationships. I often wonder how people make it happen. I mean, I get it...since moving here, my life has pretty much been career-oriented, as I moved here (from Texas) to pursue a career as a professional dancer. Slowly but surely I have made my way (and still making it) to be able to do what I love for a living. I teach and perform dance and aerial all over the city...which is a crazy unpredictable life, but I love it. Now I'm focusing on the other parts of my life...hence, Match! I am super laid-back, easy can pretty much put me in any situation and I'll stay afloat. I'm from Houston and am super close with my family there...I hate that I'm missing out on seeing my nieces (7!) grow up. But I also love New York...I love being with people and experiencing new places and new things. I'm outgoing, motivated towards my goals, upfront and value integrity above most things. I appreciate all things (most things) artistic, the outdoors, physical activities, as well as just hanging out with good company and a beer or a nice bottle of wine. I'm looking for someone similar to just be explore with, around (and outside of) the city. I'm looking for someone real, above all else....grounded, down to earth, passionate (about something!), know, all that stuff that sounds really cliche but you really wish existed ;) I think it does...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Wish I had the time at home to have a dog here!

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

coffee, subject-verb agreement, quirky shows/performances, pre-slush snow, ee cummings, beach days!, road trips, fire pits, superheroes, turquoise.

For fun

Seeking out new places to eat/drink/hang in the city, trying out new means of physical activity, enjoying leisurely outdoorsy activities (or not so leisurely!), seeing shows of all sorts...quirky circus or burlesque are my favs :)

Last read

Any plot-driven narrative with intriguing protagonists, I'm usually in.."The Night Circus" is one of my favorites! I also really enjoy books on personal development--I'm currently reading "The Happiness Project" and loving it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Dancer, Aerialist, Contortionist, Instructor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad from University of Texas, Masters of Arts from NYU