Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MraydeSoleil

56 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 20 miles of Chatsworth, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am sociable, friendly, playful, kind and...

In his own words

I am sociable, friendly, playful, kind and caring, have a quick wit, integrity, an open mind, spiritual, well traveled, independent, liberal, laid back and enjoy simple things in life. Very young at heart; creative and definitely out of the box, with a responsible but rock and roll "attitude" and comfortable anywhere. I love and enjoy my life, have and appreciate a good sense of humor, and am quite happy on my own, but everything is better when you have someone special to share it with,. I am looking for a woman who like me is passionate about life, can keep me on my toes, :-) not that I need it, can carry a conversation but also silly enough to laugh at the mundane aspects of life and love; She has a sense of humor, is intelligent, affectionate, refined and natural, emotionally available and has thought about why she is here on the planet and cares about her spiritual journey in the vehicle of life. A woman who is happy, centered knows how to love and genuinely cares about others and her responsibilities in life as well as to herself, and is attractive to me. The one I'm looking for is looking for me.. ;-) I was born and grew up in Africa, Zimbabwe (Rhodesia) in a very loving close family and have a beautiful 21 year old daughter whom I am very close to. She is currently in Africa working at an elephant sanctuary. I have also lived in Boston, Manhattan, Rhode Island and Minneapolis, had a LOT of amazing adventures; and fortunate to be self-employed for most of my life. I am a bit of an "information junkie" and appreciate and love insightful conversation, banter, discussing and philosophizing anything; including, life, politics, religion and the Grand Pumpkin. I grew up in a design family, interior and landscaping and love all aspects of design, but have a wide variety of interests. I'm an introspective spiritual guy who likes to think "big thoughts" but also don't take myself too seriously. I believe we are all responsible for our own happiness, and go to great lengths to maintain balance and harmony, and stay clear of negativity. I appreciate what I have in life and like to enjoy the moment. I am grateful for my many exposures to other cultures and countries, but mostly for the amazing adventure of life as a spiritual journey. Now having said that. I'm certainly not perfect. :-) I'm not everyone's cup of tea. :-) Did someone say tea... I definitely like to have fun, (I may not sing opera very often, but when I do I'm a tenor. ;-) )... I enjoy dining out, love movies, entertaining at home, impromptu barbeques, spending time with family and friends, listening to music, telling or listening to a good story, or just relaxing and reading. I am not shy at all but can be mildly reserved with people that I don't know. In a perfect world.......I'm looking for a committed relationship with more of a connection, and not just an activity partner. With someone who is warm, loving and affectionate, authentic, consistent, a sense of humor, a sharp and open mind, definitely a little bit of an edge, self aware, appreciates intelligence, has integrity, a positive energy, is spiritual, believes in honest communication and enjoys the simple things in life...especially a good cup of tea or coffee. . -:) a woman with good brains and nice ways, compassionate, with a sweet smile and a subtle style. Someone with honest intentions who accepts people for who they are, treats everyone the same way, is liberal minded and sincere. If you think that we could be compatible. I would love to hear from you. Nothing ventured nothing gained. If I've looked at your profile and not contacted you, please do not assume that I'm not interested. Just say Hi, please have a look at my profile. If you don't ask the answer is always No. My photos are all fairly recent;.. and look much younger in person. and lastly.... thank you for taking the time to read my entire profile...... Peace be with you......Now what say you....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Toi on Sunset, Springbok Bar, Pickwick, Dresden Lounge, Sagebrush Cantina, Elephant Hut, Urth Cafe, Maggianos, Cafe la Frite, Cafe Bizou, Blu Jam Cafe

Favorite things

Socializing with friends, Happy Hour, Art, Museums, Design, Music

For fun

Socializing with friends, Happy Hour, Art, Musuems, Music, Design

Last read

New York Times Online, LA Times Online, Bloomberg Online, Huffington Post, BBC Online, ALjazeera English Online, NPR Online



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mothers side from England, Fathers side from Latvia I was born and raised in Rhodesia (Zimbabwe) and came to the US in 1980
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Jewish but not religious. Consider myself to be spiritual but not religious. Believe in the Greatest Commandment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BScience and MBA from University of Cape Town