Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mpmain0417

28 year old man | Flourtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles of Oreland, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bein' me, that's something that's so unusual I've seen the future, and the future go...

In his own words

Me: funny, smart, independent, family oriented, huge heart my wardrob is from 3 stores at most (only 1 you'll be able to guess lol0 love all animals----have two dogs Ladies: smart, funny, independent, have a job, into sports and hip hop music is a huge plus I work everyday, play ice hockey one to two times a week. Enjoy being out as opposed to home (downtown, bars, sporting events). Watch Showtime and HBO shows on Sunday. Have a whole list of shows that I watch throughout the week. What i am looking for is someone that is easy to talk to, a best friend, someone who is smart and funny. I am a very open minded person, funny, athletic, big heart, and love sports (especially ice hockey). Love to laugh, lounge around, and do nothing sometimes. I am always trying new beers, how well do you know your beer?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

flyers games, phillies games, tailgaiting, south street, center city any bar with a decent craft beer collection IPAs and Oatmeal Stouts...delicious My Couch comedy shows, mostly go to helium

Favorite things

going out to dinner, center city, bars marvin gay, otis redding, 90s hip hop, blues music production is a hobby of mine craft beer *cant stress this enough lol* FLYERS!!!!!!

For fun

ice hockey, bars, sporting events HBO, ShowTime, Community, ParksRec, KeyPeel, FX Underground Hip Hop, Classic Rock Craft Beer Whiskey and Ice Hockey, FLyers spend time with family (very close)

Last read

American Assassin...last read Hunter S. Thompson vince flynn nelson demille



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
beer distributor
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
polish italian irish german
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree