

54 year old woman | Mendham, NJ, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Life

In her own words

I'm that good-looking woman you notice but don't approach in the market, the fitness instructor you assume must be married or otherwise involved, the upbeat and happy girl in a party who'd you never think is lonely and ready for someone new in her otherwise fulfilling life. I'm that and much more. I've raised a beautiful daughter who graduated from Villa Walsh Academy in Morristown and now at GW in DC. As she approaches a more independent time in her life, its time for new adventures for me too. I am petite, energetic, youthful, live by the honest word and expect the same. I am quick to smile, believe laughter really is good medicine, and appreciate creativity. I love to design just about anything from meals to furnishings to gardens to yoga sessions. I am active, attractive, and living in a community populated mostly by married couples. Fitness is a way of life for me, physically, emotionally and spiritually, so I recognize and admire it my friends. What I really want is to meet someone who has it together, and is fiscally and socially "fit", too. A walk across an open field or a cup of coffee can be totally entertaining when you connect with the right person. I enjoy evenings at home, cooking and cuddling on the couch with a good book or movie, and going out to restaurants, shows and traveling. I have close friends and family but welcome the opportunity to share my life with a man who is ready to grow in love and in a life together. It's all about communication, both through good times and tough times. If you're Confident, Successful, Sensible, Sensitive, Sexy and can laugh at yourself and life's absurdities, I look forward to hearing from YOU. karen

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a 9 lb brindle chihuahua who is, so lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach anywhere,,,,Bahamas,,,NYC,,,,Chicago,,,and looking forward to going to Italy, Bali, Australia and Japan. But on a local level, I love Ninety Acres.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

For fun

Dinner with laughs, story telling and a glass of wine; YOGA everyday; shopping for me or you; seeing an arty movie; making dinner together; traveling the world; snorkeling; car rides to no where; feeling the warm sun and smelling the autumn air.

Last read

Adultery by Paulo Coelho...The Journey to the East, Hermann Hesse...By the River Piedra I sat down and Wept, Paulo Coelho...Fitness Trade journals...Enlightenment, Sadhguru



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Certified Yoga, Pilates and Personal Trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Open to all faiths...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
BFA Communications Design