Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYStateofmind89

25 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-27 within 50 miles of Coconut Grove, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for an intelligent funny sexy guy

In his own words

Hi guys. I'm a recent grad of the University of Miami. I now work for a large law firm as a paralegal until I begin law school. I was born and raised in NY, and have spent the last four years in Miami.. I am a very easy going guy who enjoys meeting all sorts of people and am very easy to get along with. I live for being spontaneous and crave adventure in my life, even if it is merely discovering a new restaurant or shop. I love laughing, which I tend to do quite often. I feel a day without laughter is a waste. Life is too short and I look at in a very positive way. I am not one to be upset about anything for longer than a few minutes. I love to be with my friends and family and want to meet someone who enjoys similar things. I also love photography, cooking, cars, traveling, trying interesting foods, anything involving nature, hiking, biking, swimming, art, movies, museums, history, current events, law, mens' fashion, and Apple products! I am looking for a man who wants to build something real. Someone who enjoys going out just as much as staying in with a good movie and cuddling up. I am looking for a man who is confident, who is independent, who values honesty and communication above all else, and has their own life goals as well as their own life, who has a great sense of humor, and who I just click with on all the important levels. If this sounds like you, hit me up! I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old blind pug named Layla who is the light of my life.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love my two home cities: New York and Miami. Love traveling all over the world although I haven't been to a ton of foreign countries so far. Israel is my other favorite place.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Nip/Tuck, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Chelsea Lately, Mob Wives ( hey, don't judge ;)) . I have an eclectic taste in music and can one moment be in the mood for salsa or reggaeton and the next be up for classical or classic rock.

For fun

I love to go to the beach, watch movies, hang out with friends, listen to music, eat exotic food, partying, working out, laughing til my sides hurt

Last read

tons and tons of case briefs... now that I'm done with school, I'm looking forward to starting to read for pleasure again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish and Greek heritage.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am culturally Jewish, meaning that I appreciate the food and the gathering of the family on holidays but really don't ascribe to many of the more serious tenets of judaism.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree