Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Comfort626

38 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Built for comfort, not for speed.

In his own words

Start reading up on current events and put on your running shoes, my match is ambitious and isn't scared to try new things. You must like a Big Latin Men with Strong Hands. I need a woman who can handle her own baggage because I have my own problems, but together we should be able to handle any obstacle together because I am a team player. During the day I'm busy being part of a team that saves lives on a daily basis; no I don't wear superman tights but you might find me in scrubs. Im a biomedical engineer, we service, calibrate and maintain any electrical device used for medical procedures but please don't ask me to fix your special toy on our first date. For fun and extra cash I moonlight as a midget bowler for private parties. I get bored easily thus I have a vast array of hobbies that keep me busy. I'm a bit old school, I like to read books (not a kindle), I also teach martial arts and I'm a strong advocate of education through arts. I'm a different kind of jeopardy player with knowledge in ufc, cinema and art history. I'm very attentive to details and rarely loose an argument. Of course I learned from the best of them, my life coach is the most interesting man alive and james bond is my mentor, if I were to become a spy my name would be Comfort626. I need a girlfriend more than a model needs a sandwich and she must like going to art galleries, be an intgeresting conversationalist, enjoy walking my dog with me, respect the fact that I like working out (instead of watching tv on the couch all day) and be willing to build trust and hopefully more. I, in turn, will listen to you and take your oppinions into consideration, cheer you up when your sad, respond to your text as soon as I can, not push you when your mad, hold your hand when your scared, kill any bug that scares you and support you on your endeavors. When we meet up, I can guarantee it will be a fun time full of laughs. If your interested in a well rounded individual that knows how to treat a woman, send me a message. --- Some More Interesting Facts About Me --- I'm artist and a lover, not a fighter, but I have a brown belt in hapkido so don't get any ideas. My personality is so magnetic, Im unable to carry credit cards. My blood smells like cologne. Police often question me, just because Im interesting. My legend precedes me, the way lightning precedes thunder. Ive amassed an amazingly large blu-ray DVD collection, and have never once alphabetized it. If I were to mail a letter without postage, it would still get there. My hands feel like rich, brown suede. I never say anything that taste like chicken...Not even chicken. I once taught a horse to read his email for himself. Even my enemy's list me as there emergency contact. I speek fluent French, in Spanish. My charm is so contagious, vaccines were created for it. Every time I go for a swim. Whales appear. Alien abductors have asked me to probe them. If I were to give you directions, You would never get lost. And you'd arive at least 5 minutes early.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My chihuahua knows how to boogie board and grab me coronas from the refrigerator.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clubs without entrance fee, Bars with Happy Hour All Day and anywhere dark that has after hours and music. Anywhere I go is fun.

College

Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA

Favorite things

Chihuahua Dog Fights, DJ/Live Band Events and Paintings of Nude Models. Los Angeles Nitelife.

For fun

Drawing stick figures, design children themed birthday hats, hiking mt wilson trail, midget bowling (see my pics), reading stupid profiles that include Vegas as world travel.

Last read

Aleph, The Valkayrians and The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Most recently I read a great article in a Gentlemen's Magazine about Biomedical Engineering. I read 3-5 books annually. LA Times, Wall Street Journal, LAweekly and worldly gentleman magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Biomedical Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Colombian, Bolivian, Argentian, American. Pocho.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Degrees in Biomedical Engineering Sciences and Fine Art