Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't pop Molly I rock Tom Ford

In her own words

Me: I grew up in the SF Bay Area and just moved to Newport Beach for work. I'm very independent and moved here without knowing anyone and so far I'm absolutely loving it! Many would call me a workaholic but I love my job so to me it doesn't feel like work. I'm super close with my family and they mean the world to me. My friends would describe me as witty, funny, hardworking, ambitious, outgoing, and caring. Anything else you want to know just ask... You: What I look for in a guy is someone who is respectful, trustworthy, can make me laugh, isn't afraid to be goofy at times, and shares similar interests (same kind of music is a big plus!). Hardworking and independent is also important, you have to have your own life and not abandon that once you're in a relationship (no stage five clingers lol). I'm very passionate about living a healthy lifestyle so I'd like to meet someone that feels the same, if you prefer soda (diet or regular) over water then that's gonna be a problem. You also gotta know the difference between your and you're and their, there, and they're... good grammar is sexy! I'd say my dream guys are Dr. Derek Shepard and Jack Bauer, bonus points if you know which shows those characters are from. Favorite Things: Sushi, Tosh.0, Vegas, acai bowls, Deadmau5, Crossfit, Nadia Ali, hot weather, red wine, SF Giants, Law and Order SVU, Chipotle, fast cars, kissing, iPhones, concerts/live music, trying new things, manis/pedis, Seinfeld, snowboarding, Michael Kors, Dr Oz, Virgin America, the 80’s, Ruby Skye, flip flops, Luke Bryan, the driving range, lifting weights, mojitos, TJ Maxx, Sex and the City, Alba chapstick, hot pink, Disneyland

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Tahoe, Vegas, Hawaii, Mexico, Newport Beach, San Diego, Seattle


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

See above

For fun

Wine tasting, paddle boarding, golf, tennis, going out to restaurants and bars, working out, shopping, sports games, concerts/festivals...

Last read

I enjoy reading books about health, money/sales, and romantic love stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently I'm an Executive Assistant but working towards Operations Manager. I love my job and the company, I feel very lucky to be able to say that!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, Czech, Native American... I'd say it's a good combination!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral