Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

complimc

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh love! Cherish family and friends! Enjoy life for you never know what tomorrow holds!

In her own words

My name is Cora. I am a registered nurse and work in the ICU. My job can be stressful at times and am looking for someone to make me laugh when I am not at work! I try not to take myself too seriously and laughter is one way to achieve that! I love the outdoors and especially exploring and hiking in this wonderful state we live in! My favorite place to be in the summer is at coors field watching a good old fashioned game of baseball! I am a huge Rockies fan and of course bleed orange and blue for my Broncos! In general I just enjoy sports both live and/or on tv. I picked up on bowling and am on a league so on my off days you can sometimes find me at the bowling alley. I was a competitive gymnast for 12 years and always love a little competition and challenge in my life but I also recognize when to just have fun! Looking for someone I can trust and be open and honest with as this is the foundation of a relationship! Looking for open communication! I am here to look for a relationship so if you are looking for a hook up you can skip right over me! I am always willing try anything new whether it be events, music, food or drinks! I work the night shift which can be tricky but I only work 3 nights a week and would love to find someone to share my time off with! I am close with my family and am looking for someone that is family oriented themselves! Message me if you are interested as I love meeting new people!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend much of my off time at the bowling alley when I am not working or out in the wonderful outdoors. Colorado has so much to offer and I am still learning so much about this wonderful state!

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love bowling. I love the outdoors. I love trying new things and being challenged. as for music I like a wide variety of music and am very open to being introduced to new musicians and artists as well

For fun

during the summer my favorite thing is to go to coors field and watch a good old fashioned baseball game. I love all sports and love the atmosphere of a live event. you can also find me hiking as much as possible in the summer!

Last read

revently I have ready the hunger games, a couple Nicholas sparks books. I am currently in the middle of reading gone girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and I work in the ICU. I have worked night shift for 5 years now and this is the shift I enjoy working!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral