
ShainaGirl813

33 year old woman | Brooksville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure I'M the girl you were looking for...

In her own words

I'm pretty laid back and usually am full of lots of energy! I've been single, without a serious relationship for over 2 years and am finally ready to see whats out there. I've gotten to know me over the years and know what I want now... I'm not going to allow myself to settle anymore. I have tendency to not get off my butt and do what I want to do.. so I'd like someone who can be assertive ... I like assertive in the bedroom too! ... I love to laugh so I'd want someone with a good sense of humor.. I'd love to get out and go to new places... but on other nights, just cook my partner dinner and relax on the couch. My weaknesses are my comminucation skills... I'd need someone who could bare with me... I do eventually open up!!! I try... I know I need to... I'm a girl.. I can be emotional... but I'm not a complete basket case! If you wanna know more.... just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd rather play it down then get all crazy at a club. But that doesnt mean I wont do it!! :) I'd be all over a mini vacation to anywhere, even if its down the street - I just need someone to accompany me. I love live music and a good drink too!

Favorite things

Food - ANYTHING AT ALL - I love love love to eat! Color- Pink! All time Dig- Dancing! I'm friggin adorable! Music - Any, varies with my mood... yes, even country. TV- I'm a reality show junkie dorko. :)

For fun

I can have fun doing anything at all or absolutely nothing. I dig staying at home in my "cute, comfy clothes" and dancing to whatever music is playing. I recently learned I do enjoy boating, the pool, and the beach (even if there is sand!!)...

Last read

A book about dating by Max Lucado...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an emergency veterinary technician... we rawk! :o) I work alllll night....I'm the bomb! :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a true white girl!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated in Veterinary Technology with my associates... got nationally certified in my job, yay. Probably will return to school for my bachelors... or to take some courses in criminal technology.