
LARM1984

30 year old man | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Regret not what you done but of what you haven't done yet. So take chance you never know the type a person she/he can be......

In his own words

The most important thing in a woman is TRUST. I want be able to trust her and not worry about her. I'm a loyal person if I can trust you, I'll be til the very end. Be HONEST with even if it will hurts me. I can't stand LIARS there's no reason to lie, the truth will eventually come out. So besides that I'm not a really picky person. If all your looking for is a friend I'm down for that too. I need a few of them too=) For years I just been lost in life not doing anything with myself (but I always knew I wanted more) I woke up one morning and looked at my life and I wasn't satisfied. So when to college which I'm proud because I was the first in my family.I was surrounded in darkness but I choose to light instead of being consumed by that darkness. "Who we are might be predetermined. The path we follow is always of our own choosing. We should never Never allow our fears or the expectations of other to set the frontiers of our destiny. Your destiny can't be changed but it can be challenged. Every man is born as many men and dies as a single one"-I really don't know who said this, It was sent to me. I trying to become a better person by helping people. So I guess that's all for now if you have any questions just ask

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of music it all depends on my mood. I'll listen to tupac, the game, eminem, ne-yo, aventura, Romeo santos, prince royce, bachata heightz, mana, aaliyah, and some tejano music.

For fun

Listen to music, watch movies, and hang around with my familia. I also like hanging around water, so I go to the beach and fish. But mostly the beach to bad I don't know how to swim:(

Last read

The last thing I read was a booklet of children's vaccines and I'm now reading Perfume by Patrick Suskind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a Publix and I used to work at a pediatrics office, but I quit so I can go back to school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference