Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

buckeye347

25 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
How can we be expected to teach children to learn how to read if they can't even fit inside the building??!

In her own words

The first things I'll notice about you are a) your teeth b) if you've held the door for me c) if you've been friendly to everyone you have encountered. I have found that people who show kindness in even a passing interaction tend to be the best people on the inside. Hmmm so a little about me... Just me and my two awesome, sometimes noisy pups living it up out here in Brunswick. I love hockey (Penguins.. weird, I know, since I'm from Cleveland). I was a ballet dancer for 16 years but I'm still known to throw on my pointe shoes and dance around my house. I was diagnosed with narcolepsy with mild cataplexy so I sleep a lot, and am not supposed to drink because of my medication. This is ESPECIALLY rough, given that I used to love trying different craft beers.. And bartend at a gastropub that specializes in all things amazing. I can be indecisive. I have an affinity for tattoos and road trips. I fully believe in indulging in bad for you foods and lazy pajama and netflix days. I'm terrible at cooking, but I'm trying to get better, and I'm desperately trying to quit smoking! I am HONEST TO A FAULT. I have no patience for game playing so I offer the same courtesy. The biggest thing about me is my love of making people's hearts smile. I go out of my way to make sure the people in my life know they are loved. What I'm looking for in somebody else is just someone who can keep up. There are days when all I want to do is just be. I want to snuggle in silence and just be alive. Then there are other days when I want to dance around my living room, or rent a really bad RedBox movie, put it on mute and dub my own lines into it. I want someone who is down to just jump in the car and drive just to see where we end up. I want to learn new things from you. Take me to see your favorite band and I'll take you to see mine. Seriously, you had me at "concert tickets". There is nothing better than a man with a good taste in music. And a gnarly beard. And for the love of God, if you are over the age of 35 or have kids please just don't waste your time. Kids freak me out at this juncture in my life. If you think you can keep up, get ahold of me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little miniature Chihuahua named Henry, and a Jack Russell mix named Logan. They are hilarious and ridiculously adorable.

Political views

Liberal

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love love love Dave Matthews, Mofro, Tom Petty, The Avett Brothers and Steel Train. I will go out of my way to find a way to watch Hannibal, Bates Motel and American Horror Story.

For fun

I am a connoisseur of nothing but like to get into anything really. I love going to hockey and basketball games, but am just as happy laying on the couch.

Last read

Room. Very intense. I have more books than I could ever hope to read, and recently came to the conclusion that I can't go into Barnes and Noble without supervision.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a bartender.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral