Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Designer3100

35 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
East coast at home girl masquerading as a chic Chicago city gal.

In her own words

Hmmm. My work ethic is kinda sick. I went to art school, being passionate about something kinda rules. I spend a lot of time thinking about work, but in a good way. I truly enjoy what I do. Also traveling, I travel quite a bit for work. Current favorite city - Austin. It's an amazing place. I sing out loud in my car, really loudly. And I'm a dreadful singer. Dreadful. But it's contained right? Not sure what I'm looking for on here, but I wouldn't mind meeting some new people who also like to start their morning with NPR. Are accepting of someone that is not embarrassed to drink Riesling, regardless of sugar content. Although the occasional Yuengling kinda rules (I'm from the East Coast originally!). I'm really good at being a Mommy, or being funny, no I mean working hard. Hard to decide, hopefully all 3. I like to have fun, be silly, meet new people or meet up with people I've known for awhile. What would someone first notice about me? Well, my charming wit of course. And then maybe my sarcasm. Somehow my sarcasm always seems to shine through. Somehow. I've been told I have smiling eyes, which I suppose sounds better than frowny eyes. Honestly, I'd like to meet someone fresh and exciting that I can share a laugh with. I'm a good girl at heart and looking for someone who is a good guy.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite things

My two little kiddos, they make me a better person in every way possible. My running shoes, they've changed my life. Oh, and sarcasm. And lastly, my Ventra card because it works so well every morning without a hitch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a pretty devoted designer. I design hotels, I'm basically saving the world one hotel at a time. It's a hard life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BFA in Interior Architecture from Columbia College and did a year post-grad at Archeworks. Anyone heard of it? Anyone?