Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kje1177

37 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cold enough for a cozy evening, snuggling with a fire burning.

In her own words

Some random things about me... - I'm honest, loyal and trustworthy - My family and friends are amazing and I am so very grateful for the people in my life - Music is a must in life, I love a good live show in a small venue preferably - Humor and laughter are must haves, I tend to be sarcastic at times, love to laugh and not sweat the small stuff - Have a well established career but am would also love a fun cohort to enjoy the time outside of the workplace - Snuggling rocks...and can evolve into some great things. Bonus points if you're a good kisser - Attended UW, go Dawgs! - It is my personal belief that shopping malls are a form of torture, I do not enjoy going to them, the internet is genius - I loved photography in high school, the dark room experiences and developing film and prints, now I'm working on the new technology and re-learning how to take cool pictures - Cooking with someone is a fun - I work for a manufacturer of tech devices in supply chain...nerdy - Love to read, movies are good too - I like to travel, have been to some interesting places, hope to see more of the world. Like to camp, hike and go out on the lakes in the summer. Now that it's getting colder maybe it's time I took my first ever trip to vegas...has to happen at some point. I'm looking for that connection, sharing the elation and passion, the challenges and disappointments but together regardless, having each other's backs. As far as who I am looking for...I don't have a list of criteria for that, chemistry is important and I have learned to trust my instincts on what feels right and I also know what I won't put up with to be in a relationship. I am independent but want a partner in crime and want to be taken care of sometimes. (I'll return the favor) I like to have fun and "play." Love having inside jokes and knowing with a glance that we just found something equally hilarious. I want someone who has similar interests but not the same, so we can challenge and learn from each other...keep things interesting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable Schnoodle named Baxter

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

In no particular order...Music, going to a live show in a small venue. My friendships. Smartphone. Watching a movie and snuggling is the best. Passion in life and love. Laughing and great conversation. BBQ on a sunny day, a fire in the winter.

For fun

Enjoy hanging out with friends chatting over coffee or a drink, reading, movies, walks. Photography. Going to new places, people watching. Traveling, I'd love to see more of the world and more of other cultures. Learning new things.

Last read

Embarrassing but my 13 year old niece suggested I read one of the series she loves...so I am. My favorite magazines are Mental Floss, National Geographic, Rolling Stone or People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply Chain Planning Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most of my ancestors hail from Norway, think I have a bit of Swedish and German in me somewhere as well. One of these days I think I'll have to go see a fjord. When I was a kid I wanted to change my name to Leif...like the viking.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a spiritual person but I don't think any one religion has all of the answers. Spirituality can provide some guidance and appreciation in life but religions should never be used to rationalize violence or discrimination or hatred.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral