Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alysha1409

34 year old woman | Kimberton, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A simple hello could lead to a million things :-) Please read profile!!!

In her own words

So briefly...I am a hard working, confident, sweet person that has been blessed with an amazing daughter, family and friends. I strive to enjoy life to its fullest. I believe that you should enjoy every moment as much as you can. I love to laugh and smile and I'm always up for trying something new and fun. I beleive myself to be old fashion and believe in traditional relationships. I am looking for someone that posses these same qualities, hardworking, humor, confidence but not arrogance, ambitious, family oriented and just down right fun to be around. MUST be a gentleman, there is more to that then just opening my door. I am very tradtional when it comes to relationships... If you are new age and are not into courting a women then we will probabley not work out. Sorry but it the way I was brought up and it's a quality that I very much like about myself. Besides I think It's very manly when a guys is aggressives and persues what it is he wants. I think communication is key in any relationship I would love to find that special someone and be done with online dating forever :) Any questions, ask away.... would love to hear from you!!!! Good luck in your search :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Brigantine Beach for the summer... Love that little island. I am a fan of nice restaurants, enjoy all kinds of cuisines, and low key bars with a nice wine list.

Favorite things

shopping ~ wine ~ swedish fish ~ thunderstorms ~ dancing ~ fashion ~ spending time with my family ~ jewelry ~ sunrise/sunsets ~ the movie Pride and Prejudice ~ the beach ~ hearts ~ Italian food ~ sushi ~ tennis ~ coffee ~ horseback riding

For fun

Going out for dinner and drinks with friends, comedy clubs, wine festivals, dancing, watching movies, playing tennis, going to the beach and spending time with my daughter.

Last read

I am a big reader of anything. Hunger Games, Twilight Saga, Divergant Series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Early Childhood