
SweetBlissWriter

37 year old woman | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brown Eyed Girl ...Sha

In her own words

My self-summary -Southern Girl turned Island Girl - hapa (Filipina, German, English, Irish) -genuine - incredibly happy - social and personalable - faithful - truthful - witty - independent -sweet as sugar - firecracker!! - one smart cookie - honest What I’m doing with my life - battling villans with my little super hero - teaching "special" kids - laughing, living, loving - traveling around the world - volunteering my time in the community - loving hot yoga -meditating - running races - publishing my writings I’m really good at - warming your heart and making you smile - proving to you that dating can be fun - being optimistic - caring for my loved ones - striking up a conversation with a stranger and becoming instant friends The first things people usually notice about me -I'm a Brown Eyed Girl..Sha la la, la la, la la, la la, l-la te da - I am laughing and smiling The five things I could never do without - my son - faith - love - laughter - songs to sing Seeking one who values... - integrity - loyalty - honesty - positivity - good old fashioned romance What I look forward to on a date with you... -laughing till your sides hurt -chemistry .... smart, sweet girl funny, great guy explosive mix - fun - flirtation and a little old fashion romance... I know there are still a few gentlemen out there What I am looking for in a partner... The 5 C's -chemistry -communication -commitment -compassion -compatibility You should message me if and/or because - you make passes at girls who wear glasses - you enjoyed reading my profile and sincerely are interested in getting to know each other better. - you want to date a woman who is guaranteed more fun than your ex - you want to meet the sweetest and most awesome girl you will ever know - your heart and head are in alignment I am looking for the one who compliment my already happy and fulfilled life. Someone with whom I can build a solid future. I know it will take awhile, but finding "him" will definitely be worth the wait. Thank you for reading and I look forward to meeting you. Have a great day!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a beautiful Golden and would LOVE another dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- hiking Na Pali Coast, Kauai - Ayers Rock, Australia has the most beautiful sunrises - Amalfi Coast, Italy for it's pasta, vino, classical art - camping on my living room floor, covered with pillows and blankets, for scary movie nights - Lani Kai

Favorite things

- Netflix -CrossFit - Soul Music playlist on Pandora - strong manly hugs - endorphines and dopamine - naps - cooking from scratch - hand written letters from old friend

For fun

- CrossFitting traveling; backpacking around the world - spending time with my kid a.k.a Spiderman ...I get to be a kid all over again - having friends over for dinner/movies

Last read

- CrossFit stuff online - Foders travel books - "The Happiness Project" - "Every Day a Friday" - Pride and Prejudice - my blog - Dave Ramsey books on personal finance - your charming and witty email in my inbox *hint hint* ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am hapa Filipina, German, English, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me. Respect all religions, opening to learning about other faiths but believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters in Special Education