
Blueye_Bachelor

41 year old man | Austintown, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Definitely worth a look!

In his own words

Well I hate this part but here goes, I hope to find someone who can be my best friend and be able to have fun with no matter what we do. I guess you can say I'm looking to find the one! There is someone out there for everyone..and when I find her, I guarantee you she'll be a happy woman. I know it's corny, but sometimes I'm like that lol. I guess you can say I am a romantic, like flowers for no reason or a text to wake up to in the morning, little things like that. It's the little things that keep the spark in a relationship! I just like treating a lady exactly that way, as a lady. I like to hang out with my friends, but I would also like to spend time with that someone special. Family is also very important to me, without them I wouldn't be who I am today. Balance between time with friends and family and a relationship is very important, makes your time together even better! I feel that the interaction of your partner in a relationship and your family/friends will only strengthen that relationship. Some of my interests are sports (especially football and baseball), camping, golfing, biking, hiking, and road trips exploring new places along with fun places, or just walk in the park. I love going to fairs/amusement parks, it makes a summer night feel like you're young again..You have to live to be happy! There is definitely more I can say, but I would love to tell you more just wink or send a message if this sounds interesting to you! Talk to you soon! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Myrtle Beach, The Smokie Mountains and I like historical places like williamsburg and gettysburg, things like that, also niagara falls....and i also like taking spontaneous road trips and just enjoying myself.

Favorite things

I enjoy shows such as CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, dramas and comedies..I like 80's music, rock, but can listen to anything..I love sports like football, baseball....diehard STEELERS fan....if you like that e-mail me!!

For fun

I enjoy camping,hiking,riding my bike,walks in the park,the beach,being with family and friends,and enjoying whatever I'm doing..and trying to find that special someone to do things with. I may be 30 something but it doesn't phase me!!

Last read

Newspaper has to be the last thing I read today



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator, management was the closest thing that they had listed.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Austintown Ohio....I'm German/Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
was raised catholic and try to go as often as I can
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Youngstown State University with a Bachelor's degree in CJ Administration, and also have paralegal certification from YSU.