

23 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am about real as it gets. I am open to new and exciting things! Get to know me but don't waste my time and I won't waste yours! :)

In her own words

I am a very fun outgoing and straight forward person. I keep things real. My goal in life is to be an ER RN and help people. I have played softball since I was 4 years old. I was selected to play in the Europe cup in 2009 for the USA team but could not go due to an ACL injury. I love sports, hanging out with friends, meeting new people and especially having a good time. I am a social butterfly. Music is a huge part of my life. I don't have time for bull, don't waste mine and I won't waist yours :) I'm a very sweet person, I don't deal with baby momma drama or exes so if you still talk to your ex I'm out of commission! I decided to add a little but more to about me because I feel like I didn't put in a full description of myself! I am a HUGE family oriented girl. I spend a lot of time with them. They are the most important people in my life as well as God. I am an aunt and I couldn't explain how much I love kids. I want to have some of my own but with the right guy of course. I take risks.. I guess you could say I'm some what of a rebel. But in a good way forsure. I love going out and singing karaoke.. Like I said music is a huge part of my life. My whole family is musically talented. But me? Haha I am the athlete :P I can sing a little and played the piano and drums for a little bit but softball was my one true love, as well as my passion. I've never been in love and I do what that.. What person doesn't? But I will not be played, cheated on, or lied to. I have been there and done all that.. I will not go through it again. But you know what I've learned? Everything happens for a reason and I learn something from every past relationship I have been in. I am a very goofy person, I love to have fun, crack jokes and most of all I love to smile. :) I have tried an online dating website before and it turned out just like the show catfish.. From deep searching and a family friend, I found out they weren't who they said they were. So if you are not who you say you are and we talk for a long period of time and something goes somewhere with it... I will find out ;) Take me as I am. I am who I am and I wouldn't change a thing. :) life is about taking chances so bring it on!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college