Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome, interesting, exciting headline...

In her own words

Um, let's see, I think I'm a nice lady and a fairly social person (also sort of think "nice" is the lamest word you could use to describe someone, so let's just say I'm KIND). I'm pretty active, and by that I mean I like to do something almost every night, whether it's getting drinks or trying a weird restaurant with a friend, going to a concert or movie, or going to the gym as a sad last resort (much prefer walking the Silverlake Reservoir). I love LOVE movies, music and restaurants (pretty much in that order). I live alone, so I try to get out and be "of the world" as much as possible. My family is really important to me and I'll always be a New Yorker at heart (that's where I'm from), no matter how long I live in LA. But I am kind of into LA for the time being. I work in the writers' room on a kids' TV show. I spent four years on the movie producer track and then realized I loved the TV world a tiny bit more. I do write my own stuff on the side (I guess it's my "passion," ew, yes, I am an LA cliche), but I love creating programming for kids and love my bosses and the other writers on the show...even though the show's content might not be what I ultimately want to write about. I am pretty serious about my career and I LOVE working. As long as I am writing something, I'm happy. I'm not looking for a twin; the guy I'm in a relationship with doesn't have to have the exact same interests as me or do everything that I do as I am extremely independent. I DO want a guy who HAS interests, who is ambitious in his own way and is very much his own person. I have a ton of friends and I've been dating casually for years now so I guess I have to be honest and say I am ready for an actual relationship. That's why I'm on this site. It's surprisingly difficult to meet grown-up, happy MEN, so I bit the bullet and joined Match. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow and I really don't know what'll happen in the future, but yeah, I think I am ready to be serious about someone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like animals the same way I like people...I am cautious at first and then usually fall in love with them once I get to know them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love restaurants and bars on the East side and in Venice; Hollywood is not my scene at all. I love going to the movies at the Landmark because it's nice and plays indie movies. For travel, Greece, Colorado, China...


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

MOVIES (Bertolucci, Antonioni, Fincher, Anderson, GOOD horror), MUSIC (too much to name but right now Japandroids, Porcelain Raft, The Men, Fiona Apple, old Black Keys, anything Jack White), RESTAURANTS (Animal, Little Dom's, Lazy Ox, Forage), FAM

For fun

I love going out to concerts, restaurants, bars, movies etc. with friends and I'm not really a homebody. When I am home, I like to have people over to hang out. I'm pretty active and like to go running/to the gym. I'm not a sit-and-do-nothing type.

Last read

Gary Shtyengart's Super Sad True Love Story (AMAZING), a crazy NY Times Magazine article about the Horace Mann school in NYC, my co-worker's outline, Vogue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writers room on a kids' TV show.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have fair skin with dark dark brown hair and blue eyes. My grandmother was Greek so I definitely have some of that in my looks.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe that there's something bigger than us out there but don't know what it is and think that whatever a person believes is right for them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in film.