
Clearvisionsee

44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've seen my pics; now be fair and post some of yourself!

In her own words

I'm more into mojitos than wine. I'd rather go on beach vacations than skiing ones. Love to laugh and appreciate your sense of humor. It would be great if my sense of humor makes you laugh too. Looking for a sexy, intelligent, romantic, positive, HONEST TRUSTWORTHY, sensitive, financially stable/responsible, and caring guy (with that sense of humor). Working out, staying fit and attractive for each other is important to me. I TRY to do all the right things.... take care of myself, help others when I can, live a healthy lifestyle, no drugs, no cigarettes, eat a vegetable every now and then. I enjoy jogging on the Hudson River Path or in Central Park, but prefer the gym when it is cold out. I love to go swing dancing and also take dance classes every now and then (tap, jazz, ballet). I'm a night owl and usually stay up till 3am. I am a singer of all types of music from Opera, Jazz, Country, Blues, etc. I currently am singing in three different bands and travel a few times a year with another band. I love to sleep in, lunchtime is a good time to start the day. I love the sun and warm places especially beaches with warm water. I would like to find a partner, but I am not interested in having children of my own... (although I love kids and have a blast goofing off with them), just want to have a beautiful life traveling and enjoying my partner and my career. Those two things to me are a lot of responsibility without throwing kids into the mix! (If you have kids that is not a deal breaker by the way. I would embrace them fully if you and I hit it off.) I love Haunted houses and roller coasters. I love dogs. I love lush green woods and pastures. I really love fresh air. I love oceans with warm, clear water. I dabble in photography. Sorry to risk sounding rude with this next paragraph, I hate writing this and do apologize, but I've had some experiences that lead me to write this bluntly up front, it is not my normal to be so over the top with my description but I've had some experiences that make it seem necessary: I am looking for a tall, slender, or muscular-lean VERY FIT, good communicator type guy who has a beautiful smile, nice clean, healthy teeth, good hygiene habits, grooming, has clean short nails, and is HONEST. Honesty in your Match profile and with email to me is the best start. (Looks capture the eyes, but personality captures the heart!) Of course, this person would also be a trustworthy gentleman, with manners, who has a sense of humor, class, intelligence, a kind heart, generosity, ambitiousness, can carry on a good conversation, is a good listener, doesn't live with mom, and smells good. IS THAT YOU?? (It would only be fair if you contact me, to at least have two very clear/ up close CURRENT photos of yourself in your profile, without hats or sunglasses, also I'd rather see a photo of you now than 10,5, or 3 years ago or your vacation scenery thanks!) ps. facial hair is a turn-off, no offense intended.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world and found Venice to be very romantic and beautiful. I very much enjoyed Costa Rica's rain forest and saw the most huge electric blue butterfly pass by there. Rowing on Central Park Lake is relaxing. I enjoy going for tea.

Favorite things

Chihuahuas. Favorite flower is Peony. Love Sushi. When it's raining, I like to sleep or watch movies in bed. I like shopping at Bergdorf when I have money!/I like guys with fashion sense/ good hair.

For fun

I enjoy swing dancing, spa visits, sleeping in. I love 1940's nostalgia and glamour. I enjoy warm climates and beaches, I've tried surfing and had a blast doing it. Movies and Dining out are always good. I love good conversation & clever romance.

Last read

Devil in the White City, 12 Years A Slave



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Ex-Texan living in NYC about 13 years now... Singer who juggles several "day" jobs (office assistant, babysitter, voice teacher) while enjoying traveling for shows and performing locally. Celebrity Impersonations are my specialty.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A mutt mixture but heavy on the Germanic/ Dutch side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Methodist but have been attending a Catholic church where my friend sings. Also, I do pray regularly. I would like to find a partner who will show enthusiasm with me about Christmas and participate in things with me that make Christmas special
Languages: English English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Music degree - UTA