

40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm passionate about staying active, learning...

In his own words

I'm passionate about staying active, learning and improving myself in some way every day. I like to eat healthy foods and stay fit by running, my yoga app, my Bowflex and golf. I am professionally focused but refuse to let it rule my world! I also devote some of my time to volunteer work because it feels great to give back and be a part of something bigger than myself. I am an easy going guy and a gentleman - I believe in old-world charm. I love traveling, especially to see my family or elsewhere, exploring different countries, tasting new or unusual foods and experiencing different cultures. I am looking to meet someone with a great deal of integrity as I feel this governs how she treats herself as well as others. She is honest, loyal, independent and has a fantastic sense of humor! My only real 'must-haves' beyond this are strong chemistry and a deep level of emotional and physical compatibility. She also has a sense of adventure and wants to have FUN, explore, travel and make the most of it together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Unbelievably allergic to cats, it's kind of a freak show.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Din Tai Fung, Barrio, Stumptown, Vivace, Newcastle Nat'l: San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Moab, Arizona Int'l: Vancouver, Shanghai, Tokyo, Singapore, Manila, Taipei, Liverpool, Santorini, Amsterdam


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Golf, oysters, raw salmon, dim sum, hot pot, pomegranate pistachios, airplanes, my TempurPedic, a cool breeze on a hot day and scoring a birdie.

For fun

Travel, travel travel! Exploring, hiking, water sports, snowboarding, new music, playing the drums, BBQ'ing, autocross, IMAX HFR, wandering around a good exhibit, trying anything once.

Last read

'Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands' - Terri Morrison. This book helped me prepare for a business trip to Shanghai by explaining business ethics in Chinese cultures. 'Golf My Way' - Jack Nicklaus. I love to read golf books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference