
jesstca

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
kinda tall, with hair, and i wear t-shirts... sometimes... Not interested if you have kids. Sorry.

In her own words

Hello.I don't want to give away too much about my self but here's what i will tell you: I'm very active (running, swimming, soccer) and still very competitive, knowledgeable about some of the world's most useless information, and kind to everyone i meet. I have a pretty good, kind of dorky, sense of humor and always try to find the humor or fun in any situation. I want to travel, whether its day trips around texas, road trips accross the US, and or flights around the world. I'm usually open for trying anything. I can be very shy when first introduced to someone, but lots of fun when I warm up to people. I NEVER watch the those reality shows starring people with no sense of reality. I think the closest I get to reality tv is when I watch American Pickers because they have my dream job. I teach 9th grade world geography and I coach cross country and track (distance runners, sprinters, and long and triple jumpers). It may have its ups and downs, but I love my job. What i'm looking for: I want someone that is smart and can carry on a good conversation about ANYTHING and is always game for a good laugh. I hope to find someone that is active and competitive like I am. I am a huge fan of affection. I want some one that will spoil me with kind words and thoughtful gestures. I'm not very materialistic and don't need to be spoiled with stuff to know you care about me. Not looking for: I am NOT looking for a just a hook up. (sadly i have been contacted by people on this site who wanted only that. it was pathetic and irritating.) I also don't want to date someone with kids. I love kids but i also know the sacrifices it takes to raise kids and i'm not ready or willing to make those sacrifices for someone else's child. (gotta be straight forward on that one)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

she walks in circles. her name is dizzy. appropriate i think

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texans games. anything midtown, montrose, washington area, (bars and food)

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

tv: modern family, discovery channel, history channel, travel channel, food network, house hunters international, wilfred, south park, tosh.0, scrubs, music: oldies (50s, 60s, 70s), anything i dance like a fool to in my car

For fun

drink, dance, run, swim, fun runs, watch nerdy things on tv, try to converse about anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
i teach world history. i love the subject! i actually TEACH the subject to my students- the hows and whys of why its important. i couldn't stand it if all we did were worsheet. and i'm a head track coach.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral