
ddeeepp

37 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
where is my “twin flame”?

In his own words

I am well educated, intelligent, articulate man who is often mistaken for being intimidating. But beneath this exterior lies a private person, passionate, caring, a sensual man who exudes confidence and warmth. I am non-traditional in many ways with eclectic tastes, a little goofy but very savvy. Yet in many ways I am a bit of a traditionalist, a one woman man, who honors and respects his woman and appreciates our differences, someone who knows how to treat a lady, a romantic at heart. I am emotionally, financially and physically secure man who enjoys the finer things in life but see the beauty of simple things of life. Definitely a "doer" and not a "follower", someone with class, who does not take himself too seriously. I am a man that says what he means and means what he says. I have a great sense of humor, not afraid to laugh at himself, and knows how to have fun. I take pride in my appearance and health. I am confident about most things, but could surprise you on the things, which can foster or highlight the little boy inside. I know how to listen and can hold my end of a conversation on just about any topic you can think of. I am not afraid to express my emotions, good or bad, and I have the ability to express myself on an intimate level. I am a man of integrity and practice honesty in all of my affairs. I am spontaneous and adventurous, who occasionally acts on his whims, prefers a less traveled path, seeks out what's out of the ordinary. I most definitely thirst for knowledge and adventure. I have never lost that sense of the wonders that life has to offer. I am provocative, curious and original, someone with presence. I take great pleasure in entertaining family and friends, yet intimate dinners for two are always the best. I love shopping and cooking, (yes, you read that correctly), enjoys music (blues and jazz), live theater, museums, ocean, in the theatre, travel, animals, gardening, sports, BBQs, beauty of the outdoors and fine dining. I love little romantic get-a-ways, and definitely knows how to make those reservations. I am a die-hard romantic who likes to show affection in public. I still believe in romance and courtship. I am seeking a secure confident woman with a good sense of humor, where we enhance one another’s lives, where we are best friends and lovers, and where we will continue to grow, both separately and as a couple. You are open minded and free spirited, compassionate, warm-hearted, giving, and you can make me laugh and smile. She is continuously striving for growth, whether that being spiritual, emotional or intellectual. She has direction in life, is confident, sensitive, and energetic, has twinkle in her eyes, and is in love with life. When apart, we both eagerly anticipate our time together. And together we feel secure in one another’s arms. A woman who appreciates open communication and is not afraid of intimacy on all levels. She knows the real meaning of commitment and who would make our relationship a priority. Chemistry is important to us both. She understands that honesty and trust are the backbones to any kind of great relationship.

His interests

Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

For fun

Love sports, movies, music, and anything outdoors.

Last read

I read "The Sword that Heals" and "Letter from a Birmingham Jail" by Martin Luther King Jr.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference