
CAnneliese

23 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-33 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Acceptance, Creativity, and Adventure

In her own words

I'm an artist, writer, student, and friend. I prefer honesty in all my relationships (friends, family, etc.). I don't like conflict, and I try to avoid it as much as I'm able. I love to travel and find myself traveling as often as possible. I'm one of those people who really enjoys piercings and tattoos, that being said I do have one piercing. I don't mind how the person I'm involved with lives their life, but I prefer to live as healthy a lifestyle as I can. I like to provide for myself. I will probably work as long as I'm living, because I thoroughly enjoy staying busy. I would love to spend a few years traveling from continent to continent, and exploring different cultures while experiencing new things and meeting new people. I tend to be a pretty energetic, optimistic and bubbly person when with others and while by myself. I can seem a bit random at times, because I usually say the first thing that comes to mind. I enjoy talking to strangers whenever I go out. I love to listen to the life stories and life experiences of others! Being outdoors is one of the places I feel happiest. Few things offend me, and I'm usually the first person to laugh at myself. I'm looking for someone who might have some things in common with me, but can also help me expand my interests. Someone who isn't kind to just the people they care about, but can show kindness to complete strangers as well. Someone who enjoys what they do, who they are, and wants to experience the most out of life. Honesty is a really important to me, as is trust. A sense of humor is always nice to have, because laughter is contagious. If you're all of this, or none of this, I would still love to talk to and get to know you. One of the biggest ways to make an impression on me is to start a conversation about anything other than physical appearances. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most places in Oregon, Washington, and Northern California.

Favorite things

Spending time in the mountains or near some kind of body of water. Spending time in large cities. Books, music, movies, and theatre. Animals, and people. Art.

For fun

Writing, and reading. Traditional art, as well as photography. Museums, being outdoors, and traveling. Meeting new people, and spending time with those I care about. Learning and experiencing new things.

Last read

Memoirs of a Geisha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
There are so many things I'd love to learn about, experience, and accomplish in life. I feel as though I will forever be a student of one thing or another.