
JMaxFit

34 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in Nebraska, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm that person who touches things that are clearly labeled "Don't Touch".

In her own words

I am thoughtful, generous, passionate, a romantic at heart, witty, sarcastic, weird at times, insensitive on occasion, and on extremely rare occasions I can be flaky...hey, just being honest. I get cranky when I'm hungry and hate the wind blowing on my ears (I have no idea why that drives me crazy). I do all things outdoors (trail run, hike, camping) and indoors (bowling, laser tag, movies) and then some. It?s rare there's something I don't want to do. I can be "one of the guys" or very lady-like, but always easy to talk to. "Get's along well with others." haha Things I like: flowers; tattoos (I have three); surprises; an athletic body, a man opening any type of door for a woman (not many things sexier/sweeter than that); a great smile; kind eyes; laughing children; people laughing in general; sarcasm; wit; deep conversation; and gentlemen. I like spontaneity and tend to bore easily if I don't get my adventure fix now and then. I enjoy art, live bands, and traveling (I've visited a lot of the U.S. and parts of Canada, SW Asia/Middle East, and Europe). Things I am not; self-centered, mean spirited, a dreamer, obnoxious, or rude (bad manners are one of the only things that can/may set me off?grrr haha). I'm calm-tempered/laidback and understanding almost to a fault. Very slow to anger (slow reactor at times haha). I can be aggressive/direct given the situation, or truly demure. Lady in the streets. ;) I believe I was raised by wonderful parents and a family who molded me with a solid foundation of morals and sincerity and embedded a thirst for life experiences. I adore them. I am looking for someone who compliments my personality and style. Isn't it nice when you've just met and you feel like you've known them for longer than you have? :) I'd like someone who challenges me and motivates me to be a better person. He has to make me laugh from my gut EVERYDAY and I'll promise I can do the same. We'll be best friends and won't be able to get enough of each other, BUT will understand personal space and individuality. I take care of my body and I expect the same of him. I'm a "gym rat" and into crossfit, so you'll have to keep up! I don't appreciate jealously, possessive behavior, or immaturity. I'm not that type of woman at all...independent is a good word. :D He has to be passionate, kind-hearted, charismatic, spontaneous, and intelligent. I will be all those things for him, as well. Lastly, I live in Colorado Springs right now. I'm moving to Omaha February 2013, so hopefully this will give us a chance to get to know each other. we'll be friends and you can show me around the town!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell puppy named Jack.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm looking forward to discovering new ones

Favorite things

Okay, I'll list my favorite things without a label. You guess what it is. haha Green Like Water for Chocolate Cala Lilly Georgia Laugh Scooby Snack

For fun

I enjoy trail running; movies; go-carts; just driving until I find something worth stopping for; crafts (making tutus for my friends little girls right now); listening to loud music and dance by myself; laughing with friends

Last read

Seal Team 6 and; 50 Shades (hey, had to see what all the hype is about). I tend to read a couple of books at a time. I'm a slow reader and it may take me several months, but I'll eventually finish!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Option D. haha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm mixed. If you can guess on the first try, I'll be VERY impressed.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic, but as I grow older I done my research asked the questions that still go unanswered. We can talk about this more once we meet!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've have tons of military related training, as well as, training that will aid in my tranistion to civili life in six years. I was working towards a degree in Criminal Justice, but now leaning toward a degree in Business.