

46 year old man | North Warren, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Shawn, A lot of my friends at work...

In his own words

Hi! I'm Shawn, A lot of my friends at work just call me Billman. I'm a simple person who really enjoys being with my sons, family and friends. I hold very high standards to honesty and integrity. I'm very loyal and would do anything for anybody. I love animals, especially my dog. I'm independent and have a good job. I really enjoy the outdoors. I like to hike, target shoot, camp, mountain bike, ride my dirt bike, kayak, and spend evenings sitting around a nice campfire. Nothing like a warm crackling fire. One of my new passions is kayaking. I grew up on the river and love being on it. I was on the water just about every weekend this past summer. I suggest everyone try it. It's easier than it looks and is so much fun. I really like to cook and love growing a garden. Nothing better than home made salsa. I have two incredible sons (21 and 24). They're both in college and moving on with there lives. I would like to find someone I can spend time with who shares and enjoys doing the things I like to do. Get in touch if you think we're a match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a yellow lab and he is by my side almost all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near the Allegheny National Forest. I spend as much time in the outdoors as time allows. I like going to the beach. I enjoy going to professional sporting events and concerts.


University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, Bradford, PA

Favorite things

I like all music or at least will give it a chance. Like most of the new law enforcement shows.( NCIS, Bluebloods,ect.) I really enjoy cooking just about anything.

For fun

I ride dirt bikes, kayak, hike, camp, hunt, and fish whenever I get the chance.

Last read

Hunger Games, Into The Wild, Hunger Games, and The Last Lecture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference