
hosway44

32 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like a wave, we can't control it, but we can react to it and enjoy the ride.

In his own words

I've been in San Diego for the last 7 years, from Massachusetts originally, and love everything about this paradise that we live in. I love what I do, its so challenging, rewarding and I get to work with friends. I'm an easy going guy that loves to travel, is quick to crack a joke, enjoys meeting new people, surfs as much as possible, is always there for a friend, listens to advice, and always learns from living. I walk with love because that's all I know, there's always a smile on my face, I'm quick to compliment, I'm surrounded by laughter, as honest as a 4 year old, blunt because the sky is blue, not green, and I'm a big fan of chivalry because that's how I was raised. I try to find meaning everywhere, I believe imagination is everything and that growth is a constant. I'm positive because negativity doesn't make sense to me. My family is the strongest foundation I know, my friends and I harass each other like its a Friar's roast, and I am where I am in life because I've had such great people to share in my experiences. I'm looking for someone who is caring, challengingly smart, funnier than I am, wants to explore the world, loves to be wherever they are in life and has an open mind for more to come. Someone who communicates, loves to laugh, appreciates their family, appreciates the small stuff, pushes those around them and can keep it all balanced.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean and outdoors.

College

Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

surf, sun, family, laughter, adventure, traveling, experiences, photography, balance, people watching

For fun

I surf as much as possible, when I'm not working and pretty much take things as they come my way. I'm an up for anything kind of guy, who is looking for someone to partner up with and share some laughs.

Last read

IMAGINE a book about the creative process and how to use it everyday



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference