Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tiffany2119

33 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
under construction

In her own words

You'd be astonished to know that I plan on being a NY Times best-selling author one day, when writing this summary section is equivalent to that of a Chinese torture chamber. Hence the headline: "under construction" because that, indeed, is what this section is. if it takes me as long to complete this to perfection as the novels I've written, we're all in trouble. *clears throat* (Here we go...) I have three children, as stated above. it's not a mis-click. They happen to be all girls. No, they aren't triplets. No twins. And yes, they all have the same dad. I have sole custody of the littles, so it's just been the 4 of us in our very own bachelorette pad. It's not all unicorns and rainbows, but I can guarantee glitter and drama. Lots of drama. I landed my dream job last year, and it involves me being a certified nerd. I get to create excel spreadsheets (my fave), write curriculum, provide professional development training to teachers, and analyze data and instructional trends. And the best part? I get to play with grammar, writing, and reading all day. Every day. I told you: nerd. Aside from those logistics, I've grown fairly accustomed to being on my own. My girls and work keep me crazy busy, and I'll be honest, I'm not looking to rush into anything. Relationships that develop organically suit me best, and match isn't the easiest way to do that, so to say I'm leery of the process is an understatement. For now, I plan on slowly tip-toeing through Land O' Match, mostly lurking in a non-creepy way, even though I acknowledge lurking *is* creepy. (And let's be real - there isn't a better place on earth to provide an aspiring author with raw writing material.) The end. For now. (Worst ending ever.) But wait! There's more: PSA: I'm not above taking selfies, but guys, some of these selfies I encounter are downright terrifying. I'm not sure we know each other well enough for me to be gazing into your nostril holes just yet. That's more like Date 2. (Just sayin.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

book stores & coffee shops

Favorite things

My 3 girls I'm a voracious reader and an aspiring author I love music coffee (together is even better) Learning constantly is the only way from being stagnant - I soak in knowledge of all kind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral