
giordano71

43 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, let's make the best of it.

In his own words

My name is Giordano, or Nick my middle name. I'm Mexican/Italian. I have a 23 year old daughter and a 22 year old son. And a granddaughter. Even though people say i look serious in my photos I'm really not. lol I'm 43, I workout 4-6 days a week depending on my program. I stay fit for life, I'm not getting any younger. I'm hoping to find a woman that does the same. My children are no longer children, they're grown adults. I don't mind if you have children, but I do mind if you still have a baby younger than 3. Older than that I'm good with. I've always been a good dad to my kids, (not that they need a dad if he's around) I'll be a good second dad to them if need be. I'm looking for honest, responsible, have a sense of humor, knows what she wants in life. Can hold a conversation. I usually wink first, only because writing an email and no response gets old! Lol If you're interested wink back I'll start a conversation... I want a healthy long term relationship. Hoping to find someone I'm compatible with. If you're a serial dater and have a date set up for every day of the week, don't bother, I'm a one woman man, and I'll give you my full attention, I expect the same. I workout and stay in shape like I said would like someone that does the same. If you're interested let's talk and see where it goes...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to visit is, camping in Colorado. Hang out with my UPS buddies once in awhile at a bar.

Favorite things

Like Mexican food, and Italian food! I wonder why? LOL Dont have a favorite color. When it's raining outside, open my sliding door, put a movie on, and relax with good company. I'm also a gamer. I don't look like a nerd, but I am. Lol

For fun

In the summer I enjoy going camping. Been to almost every state on the west. And as far north as Alaska. Also like to go paintball shooting with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference