Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Zeek1Drathos

30 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn from the Past, Look to the future and Live in the Present!

In his own words

Well here I am. I love trying new things and meeting new people, snowboarding, playing hockey, wake boarding, hiking, camping, cooking, watching movies, being outdoors, traveling, and nights in with a good movie. I am looking for someone that can think for themselves and loves experiencing new things! She better have a sense of humor or things wont last long. Someone who is knows what they want in life. Someone who likes being active and loves being outdoors! Someone with a positive outlook on life and someone who is driven to succeed in the hunt for their ambitions and goals. If you're willing to camp, cook, like working out or play sports that's a bonus. Looking for an equal that adds to my strengths and can also speak their mind. I am always looking to become a better man and look at things from a positive mindset. I'd like to find someone that feels the same and wants to learn and grow together. I believe that chivalry is meant for every person you run into in life, not just holding a door for your lady here and there. I am a man with Honor and Integrity and expect no less from that special someone. I am here to find a real connection with someone that will last. Communication is key. I am tired games and will not waste time on them. If I think we could have a connection you will hear from me. If you think we could have a connection, let me know. There is much more to who I am so you'll just have to ask UPDATE Last few days on match. I was hoping to find a great person to spend some time with. So far no luck. Last day is 1-29-13

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll share when we get to know each other

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Looper, Falling Skies, Inception, Most food anything that is good for the body mind and soul, Playing Hockey, Snowboarding, Crossfit, Martial Arts, SPACE

For fun

Anything outdoors, cooking, new places to eat, travel, road trips, concerts, sporting events, playing hockey, exploring new places, snowboarding, martial arts

Last read

The Field, The Secret, Tao De Ching, Time magazine space discoveries, Bruce Lee's The Art Of Expressing The Human Body, Bruce Lee's Striking Thoughts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do not want to share my income because I do not want that to push your decision one way or the other. I started my company 3 years ago and it's doing great. Just know that I am stable in my career and finances are not an issue.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference