Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scienceteach76

38 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know in my heart that man is good.That what is right will always eventually triumph. And there is purpose and worth to each and every life

In his own words

Ok…Since I finished student teaching at Brea Jr. High, i've realized i've found my dream profession... I also realized i've been single for a while...hahaha Hard work and years of dedication have left me with no "dating life" And as of July 18th 2012, one major dream came true. I now have a career teaching Jr. High for the Santa Ana Unified School District. I get my own classroom and I’ll be teaching science. I am excited beyond belief ! So here’s a little more about me…I’m pretty fun, spirited, and enjoy all aspects of life. I really like cooking meals, watching movies and training (running and swimming). I like to watch political talk shows and read books (thrillers) to stimulate my mind : ) and veg out on silly comedies as well I've also been going to UCI baseball games...i'm a big sports guy...soon i'll coach high school baseball...but for now, watching UCI and Cal State Fullerton baseball is awesome.... I clean all the time…that might drive people a little crazy haha but I prefer to have a clean and healthy environment….. I live alone but enjoy the time when friends come to visit. I live at a huge sports club in FV. It’s an amazing place. There are always people I know training and I believe its good synergy to be around. So, if you enjoy sports, movies, wine, plays, operas, cooking, watching baseball, and the beach....send a wink...You never know : )

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Vegas...NY...and the beach...

College

Concordia University, Irvine, CA

For fun

No free time....very busy...but i do enjoy museums, baseball games, and shows (South Coast performing Arts)

Last read

Currently reading "Red Storm Rising" by Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m Sicilian (Italian)…My father is full Sicilian and my mother is Texan
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised as a Catholic. Attended Catholic school most of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Received my Bachelors from Concordia University. Completed my teaching credential and masters from National University.