
WorldlyGF

52 year old woman | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's share the ride!

In her own words

Are you more interested in shared experiences, than things? You are a man who happens to enjoy the depths of a woman. You can see more than what meets the eye. You have a generous spirit. Your beloved will be a loyal, strong, capable woman who you can hold securely in your heart and snugly in your arms, for she is passionate and sensual well beyond your expectation. She has an innate understanding of your need for the work that you enjoy and the solitude that you require. You love to surprise her just for the glimpse of excitement that you'll see in her eyes and the knowing glances that you’ll receive later. A little about me: * I like to converse with my man and relish in the deeper conversations. * I will believe you when you tell me I'm hot. * I have a completely adventurous spirit. * A great cook, I love to create great warmth and comfort in the home environment. ** I prefer to hold hands a lot and kiss frequently, am very affectionate and comfortable with my sexuality. * Love the mountains and wilderness, having spent much of my life there. * I’m a professional, a manager of people and businesses, having had 20 years of experience as a business owner. ….and I’m a free spirit. Go figure! For the readers in the room: If you have interests that are different than mine, I want to know more! I love to try new things. I'm an avid Pilates practitioner and have a regular class schedule so I am strong and toned, shapely and curvy. If I think you're handsome, I'll tell you....please believe me. I seek a man of good character, one who I can lean on and he won't fall over!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I love ALL animals and have one cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local and International, there are many: Caribbean blue, like no other, Cheeseman Park's sea of grass, Sushi anything, my own rose gardens, Asia and more Asia, Pilates classes, Spanish speaking countries, Colorado mountain trails, Cottonwood Springs...

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a great dinner creatively prepared, shared with my sexy, open minded and hearted guy; dancing to any kind of rhythmic sounds; soaking up the sun in a leisurely moment; learning anything new and truly embracing life's day to day adventures...

For fun

Perhaps we would drive to the mountains on Saturday, stopping to take in the beauty. Because we both love to explore new places, we may pick a new trail to hike, a different river to cross, a new hotspring, while exploring each other along the way...

Last read

'The Law of Divine Compensation,' Marianne Williamson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worn many hats in my career. Just finished a couple of years working on the fabulous Denver Union Station restoration project.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Some university years at UCSC (California) in environmental sciences and marine bio, international resident and entrepreneurial education, among other things.