
andrea_a87

27 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about give and take!! So lets give this a chance and see where it takes me in the future..

In her own words

Lately I've found myself more dedicated to my job then my personal life and it's time for a change and that being the reason I'm trying out online dating. I don't have any trouble meeting new people I just haven't found the right guy. As my family would describe me I'm a hard working, intelligent bright young woman with a bright future, a big heart and tend to care about others well beings before my own. Born and raised in Long Beach. I come from a big family with strong family values and I appreciate the time I spend with them. Spending time with my family is always like being at a comedy show we're always laughing and joking around. I work hard to have a good life I don't want things handed to me because I appreciate it more knowing I earned it. I have a strong influence in my life with classic cars so I enjoy going to car shows. Going out for a drink at a bar is always my choice over partying. Never been a big club person although I do enjoy going out and dancing once in awhile. I love baseball and would prefer to go watch a baseball game then to watch it on tv the environment makes it more exciting. I enjoy cooking the kitchen is like my second place of work never have any complaints about what comes out of it. A man who opens the door for a woman and pulls the chair out for her to sit in before he sits gets an A in my book. I appreciate when a man compliments me on the simpliest things to let me know hes paying attention to me when I least expect it.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9yr old pit bull that I've raised since she was 3 weeks old and is my big baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No specific place just anywhere with good music, good drinks and good company.

College

Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA

Favorite things

Watching a good movie either comedy, action or romance. Cooking a good meal. My favorite foods to eat and cook would have to be a traditional mexican dishes and Italian.

For fun

I love baseball and going to watch the Dodgers, I go to the the movies, I really enjoy going to Disneyland I have an annual pass because my nieces and nephews love going there,

Last read

Fifty shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a denatal assistant. And work with a pediatric dentist. It is a challenging job but at the end of the day I feel as if I've accomplished so much because it takes a lot of patience to earn the trust of a child.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree