Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RightUpUrAly

25 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was told there'd be cake.

In her own words

I'm motivated, independent and adventurous. I love exploring new things, and enjoy conversations that challenge me, in addition to making me laugh. I pride myself on being a foodie, and am on my way to becoming a wine connoisseur. I feel like everyone brags about having that perfect balance between being able to go out and have fun, or being able to stay in with a glass of wine and a romantic movie. I want you to know that I also have this ability, and I may even throw in an action flick every now and again. Here are a few random facts to help you get to know me: -I own a Disneyland Annual pass (and use it often) -I read The Wall Street Journal daily -I have a subscription to Food & Wine magazine (we could always use more cake) -I experienced an "awkward phase" from age 9-20 (and have way too many disturbing photos to prove it) -I can play both the piano, and drums I'm looking for someone who is driven, someone who is compassionate, and someone with an amazing sense of humor, who can also be my partner in crime. This person will preferably enjoy margaritas.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at Arclight, what can I say, I love movies! Amoeba is also equally awesome, as well as a few bars around Hollywood that I love. I would give specifics, but I would rather not be stalked.

Favorite things

Im a huge movie buff, horror/thriller especially. I have quite a few movies on my "watch list" as of right now.

For fun

I love adventure, I've been parasailing, snorkeling, bungee-jumping, and zip-lining. I love roller coasters, and would someday love to sky dive!

Last read

The last thing I read was actually a movie script for a new horror comedy movie making its way through production. It was fun to read something that was written a little differently than the typical book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Ask me, and I will explain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral