
dangyo07

29 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Times up, 6/29 ;[

In his own words

I usually don't like talking about my self. I think filling out a description about my self ruins the fun of getting to know me! But here it goes anyways :) I'm funny, easy going, open minded, and awesome! I'm a dork at heart, although I may not look like it. But I do like to go out for drinks and dancing. I can pop my booty like no ones business lol jk. Although I might seem like I'm joking around half the time... I'm actually a very responsible person and when it's time to care of business, I take it seriously. I can also be a homebody, I don't mind having a night in with some Netflix or just hanging out. I'm a graphic designer so I like all forms of art. I can get very creative and I love to make things by hand, custom made. I'm also pretty handy when it comes to things a man should know. Like how to change brakes on a car or put together Ikea furniture. I am very close with my family. And I have a HUGE family. Family is one of the most important things in my life. What I'm Looking For: I hoping to find someone that I can call my best friend. Someone whom I can be my self around from the get go. She definitely needs to have a sense of humor. This is really important to me. I also like a woman who's educated. She's gotta be independent, goal driven, and fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, and his name is Cusco. He's probably the sweetest cat you will ever meet. Most people who tell me they don't like cats, like Cusco ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dance floor, Vegas, Food truck round ups, and anywhere that plays good music.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Music: EDM, Myon and Shane54, Dash Berlin, Cosmic Gate, Armin Van Buuren, Above and Beyond, Vocal Trance, House Music Food: I'm on the seafood diet. Any food I see, I eat :p TV/Movies: HIMYM, Man Vs. Wild. Man Vs. Food, Holmes on Homes, 300

For fun

I love to go out and dance. That's probably my favorite thing to do. So if you love to dance too then we are off to a really good start. I love trying new things and exploring new places. I'm a very easy going guy and can find fun in any situation.

Last read

Smashing Magazine: Book of Web Design.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 75% Vietnamese 25% French, and 100% awesome ;)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Graduate degree
B.A. In Graphic Design.