Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jordanc78

36 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to date and have fun. Love strong intelligent women who know what they want. Because I know what I want.

In his own words

I'm a young professional who just expanded my small business. Things are pretty good for me right now and I'm optimistic about the future. I'm looking for the right girl to share it with me. I have an ability to overcome challenges and make things happen. I can change out an alternator, unclog a pipe. improvise a fix for just about anything with a can of WD-40 and a Craftsman wrench and still dress and act like a gentleman while out on the town or at a nice restaurant. I'm always up for something new. I like to surf. So if you enjoy surfing or want to learn . Hit me up. It would be great to find someone who is active and shares my love for travel and adventure. I've been to many countries and want to go to many more. I'm looking for someone who can keep me on my toes by thinking outside the box. When I am relaxed and in a place where I can be myself, I am genuinely funny. I enjoy a sense of humor and I'm looking for a girl who likes to laugh.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near PB and Downtown and my business is based in North County, all areas I'm familiar with.

Favorite things

I like to watch Nat Geo, the History and the Discovery channels.Reggae, I like country, heavy metal, I am very adaptable.

For fun

Every year I try to visit a country that I have never seen before. For the last two years I been to Costa Rica, and Croatia. Next year I'm considering Cuba, Nicaragua or Cambodia.

Last read

I'm a Wikipedia addict.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a few franchises. I do pretty good for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born in L.A. and raised in San Diego. I grew up in traditional family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God. But feel that religion is a personal matter and very accepting of many different views.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I enjoy learning many different kinds of languages. Hablo mas espanol de un norteamericano trypical. But I am far from fluent.