
newrose7697

57 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 56-63 within 150 miles of Meadville, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you have a great personality and have been successful in life? Do you love family and friends? Is travel on your agenda for life?

In her own words

I work at being in good shape; we all are getting older but we should all care about our appearance. I am not a 20 year old anymore - however I still act like it occasionally. If you are a man looking for a woman who is confident, outgoing, loves to have fun and knows how to love, then I am your girl. Being successful, outgoing and having social skills are important to me. Working with the public, community activities, government officials, commissioners and other economic development groups is what I do and I would love a partner that can hold his own in public situations. I would love to find a man who is successful, kind, generous, loving, able to travel, play golf, loves the water, boats, enjoys beaches, warm weather, goes to sporting events, the theatre, likes to visit wineries and the arts. If you own a boat that would be a plus. As you can see the sky is the limit, I am very diverse and if you have an adventure count me in! I truly enjoy dressing up and going to the theatre, a fabulous restaurant and having a great glass of wine, but I also can throw a pair of jeans on and grab a burger and drink a cold glass of beer. However, those jeans may be a pair of designer jeans! My children, family and friends are very important to me. They all are fun people with positive energy and I love them all very much. I do want to make something clear, I do not live in Pittsburgh. If that is a deterrent then I guess I am looking for a man that can go the distance in more ways then one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have my cat - she is a beauty and I do love her. Her name is Cara Mia and the most unusual green eyes you have ever seen.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

It seems I am repeating myself but, the beach, warm sun and going out to a good night club with music sounds GREAT to me.

Favorite things

I love going out with my friends and catch a play or dine out. A good glass of wine is always a great guilty pleasure and Oh, so good.

For fun

I truly enjoy being around the water. Boating and going to a resort area with a beautiful beach to me that is so relaxing.

Last read

I enloy a good mystery and adventure, John Grisham I find entertaining



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work with the State of Pennsylvania’s tourism office, my State Senator and Representative. My job is exciting and fast paced. My job is to increase economic growth for our county and region.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 5’7” tall and when I have heels on I am quite tall. I would love a man who cares about his physical appearance. We are all getting older and we are not perfect, but we should care about our appearance
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
God is important to me. I need him in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have also taken classes at Allegheny College