Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KiTKAT7173

29 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking Myself Just the Right Amount of Seriously

In her own words

Fun and lighthearted as I am, I love to joke around so finding someone that can keep up with my sense of humor is a [b] must[/b]. Hanging out with me is like, girl next door meets guys' night out. No topic is safe. In between making offensive jokes and inappropriate comments, I wear my heart on my sleeve and can be a sweetheart when need be (which is actually like, pretty much always). I'm a Colorado native who has spent most of her life in the city, yet enjoys getting away to the mountains for hiking and free nature. I recently tried canoeing for the first time and as cheesy as it sounds, I actually had a blast. I spend a lot of time finding my next adventure. A Red Rocks concert? Tubing? My next epic vacation? Maybe skydiving, even though I'm terrified of heights? Who knows?! I like most activities and can have fun doing almost anything as long as I'm in good company. I don't particularly like the idea of looking for a relationship, which begs the question, "Why am I doing this?" Looking for a relationship can be counterproductive. Getting to know someone, hanging out, etc... that's not just fun, but a much more realistic way of starting anything. So I am here because it seems like a good place to do just that. With all that... Here's a mini-list: - I don't enjoy answering the question "What do you do?" (But I'm a graphic designer for a mortgage firm if you must know.) - I enjoy being social, but also can enjoy calling it an early night. I've put in my time on the bar closing shifts. - I dressed as my Disney doppelgänger for Halloween two years in a row. Can you guess who? (Hint: her name begins with "Tink" and ends with "erbell". - I'd rather cook than dance, but dancing comes in as a close second. - I'm I really like music; in fact, I'm listening to it right now. I like to be active. That also means I love being outside with the disembodied "him". It's definitely a lifestyle I want to share. There's a lot more....but that'll do. There a couple of other things to put out there... - I don't understand self-photos in the mirror or otherwise. - I do think you can read a book by its cover to a reasonable extent. - You're grammer suck's. -- If you don't see anything wrong with this, there's a problem. - Olives, oil changes, and taking out the trash are not among my favorite aspects of life. - You don't have to like dogs, but you have to like MY dog. (No, she is not a skunk. Yes, people have mistaken her for one.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite thing about my life is the people in it; especially my family. Art, music, girls' nights, and things that make me laugh are high on the list as well.

For fun

I'll try anything once! =) How about something to get us laughing? Comedy clubs are great and most people look best with a smile! I also enjoy going to concerts, hiking, shopping, anything creative, and playing downtown with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer for a mortgage and am in charge of creating and managing the visual marketing endeavors for loan officers & real estate agents. I also do freelance design outside of work. (Apparently I like flexing the right side of my brain!)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral