Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 33 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A family man who loves the small and funny things in life.. Love, laughter and probably food.. Maybe pie?

In his own words

oh hey, you should read this as if i was your good friend first, then as someone who you also might someday trust.. later...then laugh. seriously, if you dont laugh, ill know, then ill be forced to sign up for, like, ok cupid and pretend im a hipster and into screamo..(dont let that happen) so laugh. and when you're done with that, like me, a little at first and then come on strong later, i tend to like that...i promise.. i happen to be a sucker for anyone with brown eyes..nerdy,slightly athletic girls,(could watch hockey with me) (or like to compete) who wear glasses... who might be into star wars, sports, ( not always) guys who commit run on sentences when they think about you, a girl who might have their own style and when they wear converse without socks in the summer that make my knees weak. sooooo, to set the record not exactly, looking for somone who lives their life based on a quote about dancing, on a will ferrell movie ( ya they are funny, once). or trying to catch you if i tired that is why im here..haha or loving dogs...dont get me wrong i LIKE dogs... but really im not looking for someone who claims they are 'sassy' and whose 'friends put you up to this' or "have no idea what to say about thinking ... i want to find someone friendly and get over the awkward part fast and then jump headlong into being pretty happy while still asking questions and really getting to know you... mmm you... you might be soft spoken but not delicate, you love to laugh have a good time with many different kinds of people. someone who appreciates, admires, thinks about others, is aware. someone who might like to open peoples eyes. someone who can have emotions, you know such as laughter and giddiness...good ones like easy going, thoughtful. you happen to love your family and are looking to add more wonderful to it. aww... you want romance but dont demand it. you want kisses on your forehead you might never find out about. you like someone who listens when you are just talking ,and you do, just talk. i am interested in someone who is willing to jump GERONIMO style into what just may into doing things out of the ordinary, spontaneous, living my somedays. talking about the things we cant understand, really being with someone not just having them "around". im looking to be part of a franchise. something everyone else wants to be a part of, becomes jealous of and then eventually loves based on its purpose... a family...someday. i want to open doors, make smile, tell secrets to, fancy, adore, admire, and even like you...(whoa! its gettin hot in here) i know it's crazy the thought of someone caring enough to even know you. haha but... i wanna... i just want to drive around the coast on weekends, listen to music and have conversations about spam, you game? i aint scared... i always have a good time, i dont need to be entertained, ever. i love families, getting to know people, i can talk about anything... i do things from my heart rather than for things in return, that way an i love you is earned. oh yeah and im not all regal or anything ( and i Do, know How, to capitalze things) im a really fun guy who likes to just about everything. alas, i do have many faults... like sometimes when im helping young kids learn how to read or saving old ladies lives i think to myself, self you need find a good lady and stop being so selfish. im pretty hard on me..yeah so when im not fighting crime id like to take you out show you off and buy you some din-din before we get pie... sounds good? consider this a written invitation.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

i live with two cats that arent mine and that i think i am allergic to.. possibly, dont rule me out on that..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love su's mongolian...oh santa barbara and san luis are my favorite weekend getaways. always wanted to go to greece,blue church top..and new zealand, like lord of the rings, but better. i like the chinese buffet in monterey.its sooo good it rhymes


West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things

converse...the color phantom gray, ooh. dexter... singin aretha franklin top of my lungs then looking over at random person in car next to me and telling them in song that they make me feel like a natural woman

For fun

im in a little band were called.. strokes of genius..i love the monterey bay aquarium.hanging with my best friends sons, waylon and harley, and surfing the net for a date... aww

Last read

bird by bird by anne lamott and a short by amy review for ''people will talk''with cary grant.. the movie was awesome.. which i watched , after i read the review... ya...tons of louis l'amour books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i am a commercial carpenter. im usually in palo alto at stanford.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i use irish spring, but dont know any leprechans... i eat danishes and ebel skivers around christmas time which is apparently, dutch.. mexicans call me guey... haha
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe in what is written in the bible. as best as i can really learn by, reading, studying and from my experience. To gain the knowledge and understanding that is, the word....
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
went to a few junior colleges..